• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Snoozebaby Sweet Dreaming Comforter (5 Designs)

Score
49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$15.92

You Save: S$3.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
49 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
love all the labels! Review by Karen
Score

super soft and so many labels for bubs to chew on!

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

Snoozebaby Review by Edna
Score

My baby loves the tags around the hanky. the cardboard tag is a choking hazard though and should be removed.

(Posted on 10/6/2019)

Interesting new toy for a while Review by Stephanie
Score

When my baby was younger, I let her play with it while in the car. She was only interested in it for a while. Now, I place it in her cot so that it is one of the safe toys for her to play with when shes about to sleep, or when she wakes up in the morning. I am not sure how much she plays with it though.

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

Okay Review by Judith
Score

It’s a cloth with label tabs for baby to chew on. Baby wasn’t that interested in it

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

Soft Review by Erimah
Score

Kept baby busy for awhile before he lost interest

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Comfortable and many tags Review by M
Score

Remember to remove the cardboard tag! It's a pretty blanket, but baby is not exactly always mesmerised by it

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

baby is not very interested Review by Samantha
Score

it is very soft, but price is expensive. the tags kept her interested for a short period of time.

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Good size Review by Tiffany
Score

Soft and easy for baby to grab. Some colors such as mint/grey has a cupboard piece which is meaningless when u gonna throw it into washer.

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Cuddly Review by Sharon
Score

Keeps baby busy for a while and loves the tags.

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

Bad quality Review by Grace
Score

One of the dangling parts is made of PAPER. was torn into pieces and after one wash. all my other clothes got stained by these bits n pieces of paper.

Baby lost interest after playing it for a while.

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register