• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

SwaddleDesigns Muslin zzZipMe Sleep Sack, 6-12m (10 Designs)

Score
52 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$32.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
52 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Good wearable blanket for use in air con room Review by zyan
Score

Used this in aircon room and I don’t have to worry about baby kicking away his blanket while in his own room.

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

Great product Review by Serene
Score

I love these sleep sacks. My baby took to them really well. Material is great. They are light weight, so they work well in Singapore’s weather.

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Baby loves it Review by SJ
Score

My baby seems so comfortable in this. He used to kick and punch out of a swaddle even though it helped him sleep. Now with this sleep sack he can settle straight away and put his legs in a very relaxed ‘M’ position and hands up or suck his fingers.

(Posted on 7/18/2019)

Safe Review by yik
Score

Safe blanket for baby. No need to worry if it covers baby face in e middle of the night

(Posted on 7/10/2019)

Cute and nice Review by Ching
Score

Cute and nice. good for hot weather.

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Good wearable blankie Review by Judith
Score

I find the thickness just nice for baby sleeping in air-con room and dressed in pajamas

(Posted on 7/2/2019)

Convenient Review by Taryn
Score

Very convenient and I intuitive. A great alternative especially when they start to roll like my kids.

(Posted on 6/29/2019)

Good transition out from swaddle for Singapore weather Review by Ivy
Score

Cute design light sleep sack. I use it as a blanket when my baby is sleeping with fan and in his onesie. With aircon, I use it with his Long full body sleep suit.

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

Too light Review by Olga
Score

This sack is too light, I would prefer some this more thick

(Posted on 6/26/2019)

Comfy & soft Review by Jacqueline
Score

I love the print on the sleeping bag, The light weight material suits my baby as he sweats a lot though he sleep in air con room. The zippers are useful too!

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register