• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

SwaddleDesigns Muslin zzZipMe Sleep Sack, 6-12m (10 Designs)

Score
60 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$32.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
60 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Safe for active baby Review by Naomi
Score

Our little one is now very active and tends to kick away the swaddle during sleep. Bought two cotton muslin sleeping bags so our little one can sleep safely and comfortably.

(Posted on 12/1/2019)

Nice sleep sack Review by Dtan
Score

Got this as we are transitioning out of the swaddles. A roomy sleep sack that allows movement which helps as LO has started to roll and scoot around in bed. Thinking of getting another :)

(Posted on 11/27/2019)

Breathable Review by Denise
Score

Thin enough for warm weather in the day and keeps baby warm in an aircon room when wearing a long sleeved and long pant onesie at night. Dries fast.

(Posted on 11/10/2019)

Useful Review by Jovi
Score

Thickness okay to used in aircon with fully body suit. The only downside is the white coating will come off.

(Posted on 11/9/2019)

Cosy Sleeping Bag Review by Elaine
Score

Safe and cosy inside the bag. No more worries about baby kicking away the blanket or his face cover up by the blanket. However i find it a bit thin so I do not dare to set my aircon too cold. I set 25 degress celcius with baby wearing long sleves long pant.

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

Cosy Sleeping Bag Review by Elaine
Score

Safe and cosy inside the bag. No more worries about baby kicking away the blanket or his face cover up by the blanket. However i find it a bit thin so I do not dare to set my aircon too cold. I set 25 degress celcius with baby wearing long sleves long pant.

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

happy with product Review by Joyce
Score

works great as a sleep sack! only thing is that the material is relatively thin so might not be too great in a cold air-conditioned room. hope it lasts through the washings!

(Posted on 11/2/2019)

Love it Review by NanaT
Score

Very soft and comfy to wear. Neckline and arms are wide enough. Length is also good and will last my baby for months. Breathable material, and dries quickly after washing too.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Good wearable blanket for use in air con room Review by zyan
Score

Used this in aircon room and I don’t have to worry about baby kicking away his blanket while in his own room.

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

Great product Review by Serene
Score

I love these sleep sacks. My baby took to them really well. Material is great. They are light weight, so they work well in Singapore’s weather.

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register