• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

SwaddleDesigns Muslin zzZipMe Sleep Sack, 6-12m (11 Designs)

Score
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$33.90

Special Price: S$24.90

You Save: S$9.00 (27%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
43 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Comfy & soft Review by Jacqueline
Score

I love the print on the sleeping bag, The light weight material suits my baby as he sweats a lot though he sleep in air con room. The zippers are useful too!

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Good Review by Shan
Score

Good size, thin material, not warm.

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

Value for $ Review by Aileen
Score

Great product that is suitable for spore weather. Value for money too, is cheaper than a lot of similar products from other brands.

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

great buy Review by Jess
Score

love the material and prints of this sleeping bag! baby quickly adapted to wearing this at night.

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

Comfortable Review by Zah
Score

Item is slightly big for my son but material is soft. Not sure itf it will give the itchy feeling when my son wears it

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Great sleep sack! Review by J
Score

This material is very light and soft, making it suitable for Singapore's hot weather. The two-way zipper makes it easy for me to change the baby's diaper at night.

(Posted on 5/3/2019)

Not bad Review by Sam
Score

But baby prefers the ones with his hands up (like Love to Dream).

(Posted on 5/1/2019)

It’s a must Review by Ann
Score

My LO loves it. It’s lightweight and soft. Doesn’t make him sweat at all.

(Posted on 3/13/2019)

great product Review by michelle
Score

the material is soft and light! suitable for such a hot weather in Singapore.

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

light weight stage 2 sleeping bag Review by Elle7
Score

Excellent light weight sleeping bag for babies. Perfect for Singapore weather. My 5 month old baby wears long sleeved sleep suit with this over the top with a fan in room in evenings. Highly recommend. Good value / price too compared to other brands.

(Posted on 3/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register