• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

SwaddleDesigns Muslin zzZipMe Sleep Sack, 6-12m (10 Designs)

Score
89 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$32.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
89 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Soft and comfy Review by Dan
Score

Bought this when my baby is 4 months old while she can wear,works like a blanket for her in aircon room

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

Perfect for my son Review by S
Score

We started with the Love To Dream swaddle, which my son was very comfortable in when he was a newborn. That doesn't work for him anymore, though, because he's now older and has very long legs. This sleep sack gives his legs room to move and the muslin material is great for our climate.

(Posted on 7/12/2020)

Suitable for SG weather Review by Helen
Score

The sleep sacks are soft and the zip is two way for easy diaper change. The material is cotton and breathable.

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Awesome Review by Ai Ling
Score

My son loves this as it is not too thick.

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

Nice material but a bit small Review by M
Score

Me and baby love it. He sleeps well in it and it's easy for me to make diaper changes. However, as other mummies mentioned, size runs small. It's just nice for my 4 month old baby. The arm hole is indeed a just fitting.. hopefully baby doesn't get more chubby!

(Posted on 6/23/2020)

good and comfy Review by Jessie
Score

nice and good. comfortable. it works well and it is a good purchase. the sleep sack is comfy and suitable.

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

Comfy Review by Dani
Score

The material is snug but not too stuffy. Used it for my 4+ mo and it’s not too big.

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

soft & comfy but armhole can be bigger Review by Emi
Score

soft & light for sg use in aircon but armhole quite small. My LO is 4.5M and wearing 6-12M but the armhole just nice.

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Bought this in advance Review by Chloe
Score

Bought this in advance as my baby is going to transition into this sleeping bag too. Material is thin and I like it!

(Posted on 6/3/2020)

Soft and comfortable Review by YK
Score

Great swaddle! Come with 2-way zip which is convenient for diaper changes.

(Posted on 5/31/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register