• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

SwaddleDesigns Muslin zzZipMe Sleep Sack, 6-12m (10 Designs)

Score
64 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$32.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
64 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Too tight Review by Florence
Score

Baby is 6kg at 2 months and bought the M size. However swaddle is too tight across the shoulder width and tummy area. Sizing is not accurate at all if buying based on length or weight.

(Posted on 12/23/2019)

Good Review by Eileen
Score

I use this on top of long sleeves jumpsuit for baby in air con room. Works well!

(Posted on 12/15/2019)

Nice design and good quality Review by Eric
Score

2nd purchase and quality feels good

(Posted on 12/15/2019)

Good Review by Yingdan
Score

Yet to use it but material is nice and soft

(Posted on 12/10/2019)

Safe for active baby Review by Naomi
Score

Our little one is now very active and tends to kick away the swaddle during sleep. Bought two cotton muslin sleeping bags so our little one can sleep safely and comfortably.

(Posted on 12/1/2019)

Nice sleep sack Review by Dtan
Score

Got this as we are transitioning out of the swaddles. A roomy sleep sack that allows movement which helps as LO has started to roll and scoot around in bed. Thinking of getting another :)

(Posted on 11/27/2019)

Breathable Review by Denise
Score

Thin enough for warm weather in the day and keeps baby warm in an aircon room when wearing a long sleeved and long pant onesie at night. Dries fast.

(Posted on 11/10/2019)

Useful Review by Jovi
Score

Thickness okay to used in aircon with fully body suit. The only downside is the white coating will come off.

(Posted on 11/9/2019)

Cosy Sleeping Bag Review by Elaine
Score

Safe and cosy inside the bag. No more worries about baby kicking away the blanket or his face cover up by the blanket. However i find it a bit thin so I do not dare to set my aircon too cold. I set 25 degress celcius with baby wearing long sleves long pant.

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

Cosy Sleeping Bag Review by Elaine
Score

Safe and cosy inside the bag. No more worries about baby kicking away the blanket or his face cover up by the blanket. However i find it a bit thin so I do not dare to set my aircon too cold. I set 25 degress celcius with baby wearing long sleves long pant.

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register