• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

SwaddleDesigns Muslin zzZipMe Sleep Sack, 6-12m (11 Designs)

Score
36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$33.90

Special Price: S$24.90

You Save: S$9.00 (27%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
36 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
It’s a must Review by Ann
Score

My LO loves it. It’s lightweight and soft. Doesn’t make him sweat at all.

(Posted on 3/13/2019)

great product Review by michelle
Score

the material is soft and light! suitable for such a hot weather in Singapore.

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

light weight stage 2 sleeping bag Review by Elle7
Score

Excellent light weight sleeping bag for babies. Perfect for Singapore weather. My 5 month old baby wears long sleeved sleep suit with this over the top with a fan in room in evenings. Highly recommend. Good value / price too compared to other brands.

(Posted on 3/10/2019)

Nice material Review by Kate
Score

The material is nice and soft though baby had some fluff on her body and hands the first few times we used it. Might a bit thin if sleeping in air con at night, but great for Singapore’s weather.

(Posted on 2/19/2019)

good material and zip design Review by Samantha
Score

love the zip design as you do not need to clip it at the top while baby is moving around. muslin is soft and comfy for baby in sg weather

(Posted on 2/12/2019)

Light and soft material Review by Xiaochen
Score

But a bit thin if staying in aircon room

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Good and lightweight Review by Mareike
Score

Items still feels soft and cozy after a few washes. The sleeping bag is really lightweight and great for day naps in Singapore weather.

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Suitable for tropical weather Review by Joanne
Score

Just the right thickness for the tropical weather. I usually let my baby wear it with air con on.

(Posted on 2/3/2019)

Light and breathable, 2 way zips Review by Lauren
Score

Good sleep sack for my daughter at night, zips from the top and bottom to allow easy changing and to put it on without waking her if she falls asleep before I can put it on.
Zip is quite bulky and I sometimes find her sucking it in the morning when she wakes up

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Soft and comfy Review by Cheryl
Score

My baby is safely snuggled in this! The zip is well hidden

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register