• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

SwaddleDesigns Muslin zzZipMe Sleep Sack, 3-6m (5 Designs)

Score
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$32.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Highly recommend! Review by Char
Score

Love that this is a single layer swaddle that’s not too thick for sg weather. Difficult to find sleeping sacks that are well ventilated like this one!

(Posted on 11/5/2019)

Great material Review by Char
Score

Soft and light material, very good for my baby who perspires quite abit, yet needs a light cover for his sleep. Arm hole is abit small though.

(Posted on 10/29/2019)

Comfy and light Review by Chloe
Score

All is good but only if the arm hole could be bigger.

(Posted on 10/28/2019)

Good buy Review by Denise
Score

Great airy material for our warm weather. Cute designs. Arm hole can potentially be a little snug.

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Love it! Review by Jasvin
Score

Love these so much that I bought 2. Material is lovely. Dries fast upon handwashing too. My daughter sleeps air con at night and she rolls all over in her cot. So this sleep sack gives me comfort that she isn't gonna get the blanket over her face in the middle of the night. Love the 2 way zipper also. Super easy for diaper changes without waking her all the way up!

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

2nd purchase! Review by Taryn
Score

Lightweight and comfy for.my kids. I love the fact that theres lots of designs!

(Posted on 7/14/2019)

Does not really feel like tog0.3 Review by Aileen
Score

Works to keep baby nice and snuggly in the air conditioned room. But baby sweats if I use the ceiling fan. It’s less cooling that love to dream swaddles.

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Great product! Review by J
Score

This material is very light and soft, making it suitable for Singapore's hot weather. The two-way zipper makes it easy for me to change the baby's diaper at night.

(Posted on 5/3/2019)

Quality good but yet to use Review by Kimberly
Score

It is light material which is suitable for singapore weather. Yet to use.

(Posted on 4/23/2019)

Suitable for Singapore weather Review by Lyn
Score

Good quality sleeping bag. It’s soft and airy, great for our weather. Easy to dry too. Bought for my 3+ month baby. Ample space for leg movement, arm hole is a bit tight though. Love the print.

(Posted on 2/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register