• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Summer Infant Tinydiner Portable Placemat (2 Colors)

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$2.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Interesting tablemat Review by C
Score

More environmentally friendly than disposable mats. Bigger than imagined so covers a sizeable area on table for a bigger clean surface, but makes it less compact, though still better than most suction plate-mat-in-ones in portability. Catcher is a useful and more unusual feature. Easier on the pocket than some other branded mats, but quality does feel less premium, so we get what we pay for.

(Posted on 3/12/2020)

Nice buy but suction not very good Review by Joanne
Score

Bought it as Xmas gift, the suction is not so good but serve the purpose as table mat.

(Posted on 12/7/2019)

Portable Review by Elaine
Score

Light & easy to roll & keep in bag but do not stick tight onto surface cos baby able to lift & move it.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Not recommended Review by Esther
Score

Didn’t stick on the table nicely due to it is rolled up. Then baby trying to pull it away.

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Overrated product Review by C Lee
Score

Theoretically this mat sounds just like what we need for messy toddler and table. But it is hard to stick on to the table top and this means it’s as good as any plate that can be flung off by your toddler....

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

useful! Review by chie
Score

useful to bring around in the diaper bag especially if you do baby led weaning. there's a suction below so it works on most types of tables (except those with wood laminate and table cloth). my lo likes to brush his food on the table so this is big enough to catch his mess.

(Posted on 10/9/2018)

Portable ans fuss free dining Review by Elista
Score

Tried this out and loving how portable it is . It does stick well to the table just that at times you need to press it down when baby tries to lift the mat up. Its a pretty good size on the table hence i am not worried of her dropping her food . Good when you are blw .

(Posted on 9/7/2018)

Nice Review by yii
Score

The colour is nice and easily folded to be stored in the diaper bag.

(Posted on 7/1/2017)

Awesome! Review by Jasmine
Score

Great for dining out! But the suction may not work on all surfaces though.

(Posted on 6/2/2017)

Easy to carry Review by Chelsea
Score

Great for dining out. My baby likes to touch the table and now no need to worry about hygiene of the restaurant tables.

(Posted on 3/19/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register