• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Summer Infant Tinydiner Portable Placemat Green

Score
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$11.90

You Save: S$8.00 (40%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Okay Review by Karen
Score

Bought it to let baby eat directly off the table. Quite a big piece. Easy to clean up the mess.

(Posted on 8/28/2020)

Good unless baby knows how to undo or used on wooden table Review by Ching
Score

Big and helps to reduce mess on table. However, baby learnt to undo the mat soon. Also does not stick on wooden table.

(Posted on 10/5/2019)

Average Review by Vernice
Score

Light and convenient, but don't work for wooden table. As it is kept rolled up usually in the bag, the top suction not strong enough to resist the curling of the mat. So my girl can easily pull it off the table.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Portable and lightweight Review by Ciara
Score

This mat is fairly useful but it depends on the table surface. For my outdoor wooden table it does not seem to stick too well and if my son pulls it then it creates more mess than it saves! We have only used it occasionally for this reason. It does transport well though and has been ok for use in cafes.

(Posted on 6/9/2019)

Good Review by Ei Ei
Score

Haven't use yet. Received in good condition.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Fast delivery Review by Sylvia
Score

Received in good order. Ideal placemat when we dine out. Quality material. It’s a little pity that it doesn’t stick well on surfaces other than glass.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Great price Review by Jocelyn
Score

Keep the area less messy, good product!

(Posted on 11/23/2018)

Acceptable Review by Zhen
Score

Bought it for use when we are out dining. My lil one just started learning self feed and tend to make a mess. Work to some extent but my lil one kept pulling it off. Would have been better if sticks better to the table. Easy to fold and bring out, easy to wash too.

(Posted on 10/12/2018)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register