• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Summer Infant Quickchange Portable Changing Mat

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$14.90

Special Price: S$8.40

You Save: S$6.50 (44%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not bad Review by Evangeline
Score

Size is pretty good for newborn but might only be used until 1 or 2 months old. Overall a simple and good changing mat

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Served its purpose Review by Sam
Score

Using this as a waterproof mat in case he pees all over the diaper changing station. Works well I guess but not the softest material.

(Posted on 5/1/2019)

Summer Infant Quickchange Portable Changing Mat Review by Marlini
Score

This item is definitely an affordable form of changing mats. I love it.

(Posted on 2/28/2019)

Abit too small Review by Mel
Score

Good product but unfortunately didn’t do measurements before I purchase as it is quite small even for a small 2 month old baby.

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

gd buy Review by lene
Score

useful & cheap. serves its purpose well

(Posted on 12/12/2018)

thick material Review by Lina
Score

Lost my skiphop mat and found this on Pupsik. The price is affordable and serve its purpose. mat can be clean easily. Thick material

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Quite small Review by Weiling
Score

The cushion is acceptable but it's too small. But for this price it is okay.

(Posted on 11/18/2018)

Quite small Review by Weiling
Score

The cushion is acceptable but it's too small. But for this price it is okay.

(Posted on 11/18/2018)

So-so Review by FT
Score

Bought as a replacement of my older mat but it is slightly smaller than I thought it would be. Still good to have for infants as it is padded.

(Posted on 10/8/2018)

Changing mat Review by Jo
Score

Simple and basic changing mat. Material is quite good

(Posted on 9/18/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register