• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Summer Infant Pop N' Sit Portable Booster - Green

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$54.90

You Save: S$15.00 (21%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Useful for travel Review by Matilda
Score

It is light and easy to assemble. Good for travel

(Posted on 8/18/2019)

Not very good Review by Chels
Score

Initially wanted to get this for our upcoming trip. Tested it out in SG but the tray was quite difficult to put in. Also very unstable, my son could easily topple to the side and even backwards without much effort. Not easy feeding him on it, having to hold the bowl/spoon and also holding the chair down in case it topples. Perhaps still useful if another adult can hold it down while another feeds.

(Posted on 6/30/2019)

Super handy for travel Review by Jacqueline
Score

Bought this for our first overseas trip with our baby and it was very useful, especially in places without a high chair. We also brought it when visiting friends so that our little one can be seated and occupied.

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Can be better Review by Bz
Score

The buckles are not user friendly, had a hard time trying to unbuckle my LO from the seat, base of the seat is kinda droopy I guess because it has to accommodate the portable design. But the portability and versatility of this seat wins most other high chairs.

(Posted on 4/23/2019)

Ok Review by lumi
Score

I have found this a good idea if you want to eat outdoors but stop the little one crawling away! It isn't super stable once they start thrusting about trying to get out but a good place for them to sit and eat their food.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Light and sturdy. Review by Vern
Score

Light and sturdy. However, find it difficult to fit the table.
Bought for future travel, baby still can't ready sit up by her own yet so not sure how comfortable it is for her.

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

Alright Review by Rebecca
Score

Hard to open with stiff hinges, tray is hard to fit in, food gets trapped right under the bum and my girl won't sit in it for more than 5mins (versus 30mins in the normal high chair at home)

(Posted on 1/2/2019)

very useful Review by chie
Score

hesitated for a long time before getting this but no regrets after getting it. very useful as some restaurants dont have well-designed high chairs and my 11 month old active boy is always trying to climb out. may even be bringing it for travelling. great buy!

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Good quality Review by Xin
Score

Portable n light to bring around. Will be bringing it to overseas

(Posted on 7/9/2018)

Good quality Review by Yee ling
Score

Lightweight and portable. Easy to keep.

(Posted on 6/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register