• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Summer Infant Muslin Cushy Straps - Medallion Days

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$9.90

You Save: S$10.00 (50%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good material and padded Review by CY
Score

I am using it on my carriers, it is comfy and padded, nice material, however, it is a bit too small for the carriers' strap.

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Average Review by Hana May
Score

The design and muslin strap looks good. I hope this last and fit my Evenflo Sibby System travel stroller/carseat.

(Posted on 9/10/2019)

- Review by Thet Mon
Score

Smaller than expected. otherwise good material

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

Size don’t fit Review by ZHI MIEN
Score

Don’t fit my stroller, car seat & baby carrier.. more on the smaller size.

(Posted on 8/7/2019)

Not for carriers Review by Mel
Score

I bought this thinking I could use it on my Tula as a drool pad, but it doesn’t fit! Great for car seat or stroller though. Nice and soft.

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

Thick, soft & cushy Review by Cozel
Score

Size is more suitable for younger tots/infants as it’s on the smaller size. Like the soft Muslin material which feels comfortable to touch, and it’s thick and padded. Replaced the car seat’s original straps to this pair for more comfort especially when they fall asleep and lean on the straps.

(Posted on 5/18/2019)

Great buy! Review by Cheryl
Score

Love how the material is made of muslin material and is safe for my baby as the strap is near her mouth.

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Great design and padded Review by Terence
Score

Great design fits almost everything. Cushion is thick and nicely padded.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Cushy material Review by Jan
Score

Cushy material. But small area

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Good design and material Review by limyh
Score

The design fits both our stroller and carrier. My little girl likes to lick the strap covers so we felt that the muslin material is better than those that are furry.

(Posted on 12/21/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register