• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Summer Infant Cushy Straps - Tan Bear

Score
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$10.70

You Save: S$9.20 (46%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
43 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
So cute! Review by Heidi
Score

It's so cute I couldn't resist! Does nothing much except add to the cuteness of your stroller and your little one!

(Posted on 5/9/2020)

so cute and soft! Review by Michelle
Score

we loved this, it works perfectly with our car seat and stokke high chair. our little one enjoys playing with it too

(Posted on 4/29/2020)

Love this product Review by Lui
Score

Used it on my LO’s carrier, high chair and stroller. Good buy.

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Good product Review by Isabel
Score

I have been looking for strap cushions for a long time and these are great. Easy to install, wash and they are very soft and cozy.

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Cute and comfy Review by Lunatique
Score

Baby loves them and it prevents his neck from getting abrasions

(Posted on 3/26/2020)

Cute Review by jessie
Score

They are so cute and my baby likes them a lot. These make her sits inside her car seat willingly.

(Posted on 3/3/2020)

Super cute! Review by Alicious
Score

Used it on our stroller straps and looks really cute. It’s very soft and cushy, so it’s comfortable for baby too.

(Posted on 3/1/2020)

Really cute and soft Review by Jeslyn
Score

Really cute and soft. The price is definitely worth it. Abit small for tula straps.

(Posted on 2/22/2020)

love it Review by Darius
Score

Soft and nice. baby is happy with it

(Posted on 2/13/2020)

Good buy Review by Emily
Score

These are nice and soft and help to cushion my baby’s car seat straps. Recommend to buy if your car seat does come with them.

(Posted on 12/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register