• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Summer Infant Comfy Bath Sponge

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$13.90

You Save: S$6.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good support Review by Amy
Score

We use it as a support in the tub during bath time

(Posted on 7/5/2020)

Good for first time mums Review by PP
Score

Good product for first time mums who are bathing their babies for the first time.

(Posted on 2/12/2020)

good quality Review by Ac
Score

good quality but washing it is a pain when my baby accidentally pooped on it. being newborn, my oc-ness tells me sponge material can't be really 100% clean after that accident.

(Posted on 1/17/2020)

Functional Review by SNLL
Score

functional for its pricing - didn't expect much.

(Posted on 11/9/2019)

Functional item to support baby during bath Review by HP
Score

Value for money and works well to support baby during bath time. Easy to dry and store as well.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Served the purpose well Review by Thet Mon
Score

Used this on top of plastic bath insert while my baby was still tiny. Nice cushion on top of plastic so that I feel safer my baby won't be hurt while washing. it lasted until my baby is big enough to sit in baby bathtub

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

Great support for bigger bath tub Review by Rosy
Score

This sponge acts as a great support for baby in a bigger bath tub and also give my baby a sense of security inside the water

However the sponge is not very durable ,tear easily

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

not too bad Review by Lynn
Score

useful for bathing in a tub but it spoils/tears easily

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Useful for baby washing in full size tub Review by Jo
Score

It was great when little one got too big for his baby bath, and a secure soft padding in the full size bath. Good price, good product! Really handy. Thank you

(Posted on 4/21/2018)

Useful bath sponge for young babies Review by PLL
Score

I find this useful for young babies. Soft surface and additional support for bath tubs. Sponge fits into any tub too

(Posted on 1/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register