• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Summer Infant 4 Sided Contour Change Pad

Score
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$49.90

You Save: S$20.00 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Convenient Review by D
Score

We move this around the home for baby's diaper change. The four-side countour and belt gives baby added security too.

(Posted on 10/1/2020)

Just what we needed! Review by KL
Score

Comfortable and really good quality. Soft for baby to lie on and the raised edges prevent baby from rolling off the mat.

(Posted on 9/27/2020)

Perfect Review by Huili
Score

Good size, exactly what I need on the changing table.

(Posted on 9/22/2020)

Big and better quality than Ikea Review by Vicky
Score

The mat was big and the quality was a lot better than Ikea’s

(Posted on 9/4/2020)

Good quality Review by DERRICK
Score

Good quality and waterproof material is good. My LO enjoy lying on the mat when I’m changing his diapers.

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

Fun and cute bathtub Review by Shelia
Score

Suitable for babies from newborn and has 3 different settings. Can envision it being used till baby is much older. What a cute design too!

(Posted on 7/19/2020)

Great product! Review by MY
Score

This is exactly what I need for my baby. Great that it is waterproof and I can see a lot of mileage on this product.

(Posted on 7/15/2020)

Item as described Review by S
Score

Item as described

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

Useful Review by Amanda
Score

Mat is soft and comfy for baby to change and comes with straps on the side to secure.

(Posted on 3/12/2020)

Great solution for bumper and pinning baby down Review by C
Score

This had added advantages of 1) protecting baby from knocking on hard surfaces at all sides, and 2) minimising baby rolling away or getting up. Wonderful solution for my active baby who kicks and moves upwards on the wooden diaper station hitting the hard surface, and is constantly trying to get out during diaper cleans, as he turned to a toddler. Simple, flat waterproof mats would not work anymore for the little one who cannot stay still. This is useful beyond infancy to get through toddlerhood. Very lightweight and easy to clean, fits well on the ikea changing table.

(Posted on 2/6/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register