• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Sudocrem Antiseptic Healing Cream, 400g (exp 04/23)

Score
28 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$21.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$2.00 (9%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$18.90 each  (save 6% )
  • Add to cart to see savings

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Hope it works Review by Leigh
Score

Bought it for LO’s eczema on the neck. Not yet tried.

(Posted on 2/28/2021)

Great product Review by Danae
Score

Great for nappy rash prevention, especially for Singapore's climate.
I use it on a daily basis at every diaper change. It has no smell and has a very nice consistency.
The 400g presentation is very cost effective.

(Posted on 2/26/2021)

Awesome Review by Paulina
Score

Very good price for such a big Tub. Can use for multi purposes - acne, nappy rashes which my baby has them.

(Posted on 12/3/2020)

Best purchase ever! Review by Penny
Score

My Lo was having red nappy rash when she is few weeks old. With my confinement nanny recommendation, I bought this cream. After using this cream every time when we change my lo diaper, her nappy rash has gone. Really miracle! This is a great product. The price is reasonable too, as this is a very big size.

(Posted on 11/16/2020)

Best in the market Review by Frieda
Score

I swear by Sudocrem to protect my baby’s skin from diaper rash. The 400 gram packaging is HUGE but it saves me the hassle from having to get a new one for quite a while. I use it to care after my elderly parent too, and it never fails to protect his skin!

(Posted on 11/13/2020)

godsent Review by Chloe
Score

These creams are really good to sooth irritated and reddish skin

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

Good product Review by SHUW KUAN
Score

Love this. Nice scent & effective. I ever applied on my finger that has wound. It works wonder. One thing is not easy to wash off from baby’s butt. I Guess that’s necessary because it’s applied as a barrier.

(Posted on 10/19/2020)

Suitable for clearing nappy rash Review by Nurafida
Score

Works well for nappy rash. :)

(Posted on 10/17/2020)

works wonders Review by WH
Score

My girl used to have itchy butt and always scratches, probably due to less frequent change of diapers at day care. This cream works wonders, and she no longer has those red spots due to itchiness/scratches after applying this every night after bath. Super cost effective and sometimes handy for the adults as well for itchiness or scratches. Highly recommend this.

(Posted on 9/24/2020)

yet to try Review by Sandra
Score

heard a lot of mummies getting this. Hope it works well for my baby.

(Posted on 9/17/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register