• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Strap Stop Baby Car Seat/Stroller Strap (4 Colours)

Score
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$10.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Highly recommend Review by Cherlyn
Score

After using it for so long, it still look new and good. My girl can't wiggle out of her Urban Kanga seat after having this.

(Posted on 8/18/2020)

Very good! Review by Charmaine
Score

This is good! My baby no longer wriggle out of the seat belt! It works.

(Posted on 6/28/2020)

Useful Review by S
Score

Kept my little one nice and snug in the car seat

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

Okay Review by Jd
Score

Did not find this as functional as it’s supposed to be.

(Posted on 2/19/2020)

A lil pricey, a big peace of mind Review by Tan
Score

Ever since I've been using the strap, I felt that I could concentrate more on driving and be less concerned of whether my toddler is going to struggle her way out of the baby car seat. It is a little pricey, for something that seems so simple, but it is of zero hassle as compared to the more affordable ones that require you to remove your baby car seat straps to loop through the safety straps. This product is no brainer, zero installation required, just open the package and use it immediately. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

(Posted on 11/21/2019)

Not as expected Review by Sherry
Score

The strap doesn’t fit my britax car seat and I have to fold the seat belt to force the clip in. Not sure it’s even safe to do so

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Helpful tool Review by Cherlyn
Score

Very useful. My Todd likes to wiggle out of her Urban Kanga straps. This helps alot. Getting a 2nd one for my hub car seat since there's a discount.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Great Review by Fm
Score

Great product for wriggly toddlers!

(Posted on 8/29/2019)

Keeps Squirmy Toddlers secure Review by Mrs Harlie
Score

Does its intended job really well at keeping squirmy toddlers secure in the car seat or stroller. No more slipping out of their seatbelts while mama is driving!

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

AWESOME PRODUCT Review by Stephanie
Score

This is a very good product to secure the seat belt onto my girl. My girl always take out her hand out from the seat belt. With this clip, she no longer able to do that and this makes me feel relieved knowing that she is safe with the car seat.

(Posted on 8/20/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register