• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Spectra PP Breastmilk Storage Bottle (160ml, 2 pcs)

Score
134 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$13.50
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
134 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 134 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Good price Review by Belle
Score

Price of bottle is cheap, bought as substitute to change

(Posted on 8/24/2019)

Good bottle Review by Tiff
Score

Same as original spectra bottle and good volume. This does not have teats which is fine.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Needed extra bottles as 2 isn't enough Review by Casey
Score

But as i use UV Steriliser, i find that the red logo portion will peel off and sticks on to other items. Then i have to wash all over again. So unlikely will purchase again, will jus use milk bottles instead.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Worth buying Review by Poppy
Score

Got it to store extra breast milk. It works well, alternatively can buy autumnz milk storage bottles. Fits spectra breast pump as well.

(Posted on 8/20/2019)

Fav storage bottles Review by Bett
Score

As I am using a spectra pump, these bottles are great. Definitely need a few more if you need to pump at work.

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Bottles for pumping Review by SWong
Score

Bottle quality is okay. Got to use a soft sponge to wash it. Would prefer for the markings on the bottle to be more distinct as I can’t see how much milk there is in the bottle when pumping.

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Fits spectra S1 Review by Jacqueline
Score

Fitting and curve design minimize wastage of my liquid gold!

(Posted on 7/13/2019)

Fast delivery Review by Zhang Er
Score

Fast delivery, bought this as a spare set for pumping with S1. Doesn’t come with tears.

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Can have more clearer markings Review by Wee Lin
Score

The bottles are ok, I got them for the pumps and to store the BM. Will be better if the markings are printed with colour. Currently it is slightly etched but clear so it is not very visible especially during night pumps session...had to hold against light to see better. Had to make enhance with my own markings with fine tip perm marker for easier use

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Spectra breastmilk bottles Review by Amanda
Score

Items well received, same as the bottles bought from spectra direct.

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 134 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register