• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Spectra PP Breastmilk Storage Bottle (160ml, 2 pcs)

Score
109 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$13.50
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
109 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Good for storage Review by Rachel
Score

I use these as storage bottles with my spectra pump and they’ve lasted well after 6 weeks with frequent sterilisation.

(Posted on 3/17/2019)

Fits wells Review by Shirley
Score

The bottles fits well to flanges & easy to wash, and I got a few as spare bottles.

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

Great for using tgt with pumping equipment. The plastic is not thick and bottle loses shape Review by Hazel
Score

Been using spectra milk bottles since day one however at some point after a few months the bottle loses its shape (indents), possibly due to sterilising them. Compared to the avent bottles where the plastic is thicker and stays in shape.

(Posted on 3/10/2019)

Cheap & Good Review by Cheryl
Score

bought this bcos it’s cheap and very convenient and easy to keep :)

(Posted on 3/10/2019)

Nice breastmilk storage Review by Jennifer
Score

Good for keeping bm . The quality is good and the size is just right . Nice and good buy . Live I a lot

(Posted on 3/1/2019)

Spare bottles Review by Nicola
Score

Bought these as spare bottles to pump n store milk ! I also feed my baby with these bottles as well.

(Posted on 3/1/2019)

Easy to wash Review by Shin Ling
Score

Bottles are easy to wash and convenient for pumping.

(Posted on 2/28/2019)

Bought this before I found other alternatives Review by DMic
Score

It fits fine as a replacement to the original spectra pump parts of course but not necessary to get the same brand as Maymom serves the purpose and much easier to wash the Maymom bottles. Your hands could go all the way in as compared to the Spectra bottles.

(Posted on 2/27/2019)

Just like the original bottles Review by saltedcaramelbrownie
Score

Bought these spares so that I have more bottles to pump milk into. Great that Pupsik carries these.

(Posted on 2/24/2019)

Cheap Review by HM
Score

I use them for only storage of bm from pumping. Easy to clean without the usual inner “rim” where milk can get stuck and wasted like when using avent bottles.

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register