• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Spectra Spare Parts/Accessories - Wide-To-Standard Neck Bottle Adapter (Spectra) (1pc)

Score
16 Review(s)
By Spectra

Availability: In stock

S$7.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Work well with Avent bottles Review by Michelle
Score

Glad that it can fit avent bottles

(Posted on 8/17/2020)

convenient Review by Marilyn
Score

Best Buy for esp when you have different bottle types.

(Posted on 6/5/2020)

Alright Review by YQ
Score

Have difficulty to screw tight with some medela bottles. Overall, it did its job but not sure if it will lose suction when it is not tight

(Posted on 5/28/2020)

good Review by Lia
Score

It works well as described

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Excellent Product Review by CX
Score

Working well with my other brand of bottles

(Posted on 11/21/2019)

Solid and fits well Review by JL
Score

Bought these as I use medela bottles. Fits well and no leakages. Good buy.

(Posted on 9/20/2019)

convenient Review by Maeva
Score

very convenient product to have on hand, especially when you are a regular user of the breast pump! must buy!

(Posted on 2/25/2019)

No leakage Review by Liana
Score

Totally matched into my meddle bottles. No leakage at all!

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Does the job Review by Enxin
Score

Helps me to pump directly into our Medela and Pigeon bottles and minimise wastage from milk transfer.

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Necessary but pricey Review by staz133
Score

These are necessary if you are, like me, switching from Medela to Spectra and have tons of Medela bottles. I actually also bought these for my Lifefactory bottles, which are narrow neck, to use with my new Spectra pump which has wide neck flanges.

However, I do think they are pricey for what they are - two plastic rings that allow the wide neck flanges to be used with the narrow neck bottles. I did not actually wind up using them all that much because Spectra came with two bottles (albeit plastic) and using two glass bottles makes the whole thing too heavy to comfortably sit in my pumping bra.

I wish I had considered this before buying, but if you are buying this to convert medela bottles, this should do the trick!

(Posted on 8/20/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register