• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Spectra Spare Parts/Accessories - Wide-To-Standard Neck Bottle Adapter (Not by Spectra) (1pc)

Score
15 Review(s)
By Spectra

Availability: Out of stock

S$5.00

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mixed review Review by perception
Score

Bought two and had two different designs sent. One worked well, while the other was trickier to screw on and didn't tighten as well.

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

Serves it purpose for my spectra s1 Review by Dannie
Score

Serves it purpose for my spectra s1

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

Just nice fitting Review by Venis
Score

Fit well for avent bottles from standard spectra flanges.

(Posted on 12/19/2019)

Good Review by Gladys
Score

Fits medela bottles well. Good

(Posted on 8/22/2019)

Good value Review by Jeel
Score

Works well and is sturdy. Good value for money.

(Posted on 7/17/2019)

Fits Spectra and Dr Brown bottles Review by JT
Score

Purchased this to pump directly to the Dr Brown bottles (pls note to use standard narrow neck ones as wide neck ones are not compatible).

(Posted on 12/14/2018)

Thought it was standard to wide Review by Adeline
Score

Had made a mistake and thought it was to adapt standard bottles to the wide neck bottle pumps, so be careful that this is what you need. Otherwise tried it on my wide neck bottles and they fit well.

(Posted on 11/7/2018)

very useful Review by Allyna
Score

helps me to fully utilise all my existing medela bottles. now I can pump and store without needing to transfer my milk from spectra to medela just to free up my spectra bottles for next few pumping

(Posted on 9/7/2018)

love the convenience Review by andrew
Score

I've heard so many horror stories about the lack of spare parts and I'm so thankful that it's readily available here! I'd give six stars if there was an option to!

(Posted on 7/18/2018)

Works well Review by Stephanie
Score

Easy to use and wash, fits pump

(Posted on 7/8/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register