• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Spectra Spare Parts/Accessories - Wide-To-Standard Neck Bottle Adapter (Not by Spectra) (1 pk)

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$5.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good value Review by Jeel
Score

Works well and is sturdy. Good value for money.

(Posted on 7/17/2019)

Fits Spectra and Dr Brown bottles Review by JT
Score

Purchased this to pump directly to the Dr Brown bottles (pls note to use standard narrow neck ones as wide neck ones are not compatible).

(Posted on 12/14/2018)

Thought it was standard to wide Review by Adeline
Score

Had made a mistake and thought it was to adapt standard bottles to the wide neck bottle pumps, so be careful that this is what you need. Otherwise tried it on my wide neck bottles and they fit well.

(Posted on 11/7/2018)

very useful Review by Allyna
Score

helps me to fully utilise all my existing medela bottles. now I can pump and store without needing to transfer my milk from spectra to medela just to free up my spectra bottles for next few pumping

(Posted on 9/7/2018)

love the convenience Review by andrew
Score

I've heard so many horror stories about the lack of spare parts and I'm so thankful that it's readily available here! I'd give six stars if there was an option to!

(Posted on 7/18/2018)

Works well Review by Stephanie
Score

Easy to use and wash, fits pump

(Posted on 7/8/2018)

Fits well Review by Dora
Score

Fits well into medela bottle, from spectra pump. A bit too tight though when unlocking it.

(Posted on 5/29/2018)

Works Review by kristen
Score

Adaptor helps to connect pump to bottle, perfect fit!

(Posted on 3/16/2018)

Useful Review by Lynn
Score

Fits medela bottle well but not pigeon bottle

(Posted on 3/3/2018)

Prompt delivery but pay attention to your purchase Review by Camy
Score

I bought the Maymom smaller flanges to fit with my Spectra S9+ pump and thought these bottle adapters would fit the Spectra wide neck bottles but they don't i.e. wide to narrow is not equivalent to narrow to wide.

(Posted on 1/10/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register