• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Spectra S9+ Breast Pump

Score
52 Review(s)
By Spectra

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$397.50

Special Price: S$318.00

You Save: S$79.50 (20%)
FREE GIFT
Get a Free Pair of Spectra Handsfree Cups ($98 value) with a purchase of this Spectra pump. The free item will be automatically added to your cart assuming there are stocks remaining. While stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
52 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great product Review by Nicole
Score

I bought it to use in office, light weight, easy to carry out, good suction.

(Posted on 12/13/2019)

Awesome product Review by YiQi
Score

Small and portable pump but efficient in milk removal. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 11/23/2019)

Fast delivery Review by Chew
Score

Fast delivery.
It is very light and compact. Yet to try. Hopefully it is as good as spectra s1.

(Posted on 11/22/2019)

Portable Review by ET
Score

I like how portable it is and cheaper than medela. The machine sound is still considered loud though.

(Posted on 10/29/2019)

Spectra 9+ Review by Sherlyn
Score

Portable and light . Suitable to use when going back for work

(Posted on 10/23/2019)

Portable and Light! Review by NUR SHAHIDAH
Score

I have the Spectra S1 and really love it! Decided to get this S9+ for pumping at work. This pump serves it purpose and makes it easy for me to pump at work. However, the suction power is not as strong as the S1.

(Posted on 10/18/2019)

Portable and effective Review by YC
Score

Lightweight and thus portable for mummies on the go. Despite its small package, the motor is strong and suction is gentle for pumping. Recommended.

(Posted on 10/6/2019)

Durable & portable breast pump Review by Cha
Score

Great for pumping outside of home, small and portable. It has lasted me for 4 years (over 2 breastfeeding journeys).

(Posted on 7/16/2019)

Very portable and easy to use Review by Frona
Score

Simple, small and very portable for on the go pumping. The spare parts are also easy to find and pretty affordable.

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

A perfect gift Review by Nur
Score

Bought this pump that was recommended widely by colleague, and friends for my sister for her firstborn son. So glad that she loved it and that she review that it has the same suction as a newborn's suction. It is also very light and handy. Easy to store and bring out too.

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register