• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Spectra S1+ Breast Pump

Score
141 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$497.50

Special Price: S$398.00

You Save: S$99.50 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
141 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 141 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Best purchase Review by Squ1rrel
Score

Currently my number 1 gadget. I love the pump, it empties my breasts completely, its gentle. I use it every day at work, so fast and effective.

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

This will be my first line pump! Review by Wee Lin
Score

Just started using the Spectra S1 for my #2. Pretty easy to use and yield is good! Keeping my Medela freestyle for outdoors and this will be my staple at home now!!

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Breast milk supply increased! Review by Zi Yi
Score

I was pumping exclusively at about 500ml 4 weeks post partum. Now I'm hitting 750ml at 5.5 weeks post partum!

The suction patterns are amazing. It really mimic a baby! Highly recommended for all mothers!

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

Best pump Review by A.Z
Score

Love this pump. It is very effective and has various settings to adjust for ultimate comfort. Useful option for display to light if pumping in the dark. Might look bulky but is actually light.

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Effective breast pump Review by V
Score

Effective in emptying breasts. The 30mins timer is handy when pumping while doing other things.

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Must have especially for EP mums Review by Fiona
Score

The S1 is a must have for EP mums - helps to clear breast completely and thoroughly and so it helped my supply to gradually increase. For such a powerful pump, it is also very quiet. I can pump in the MOTN without disturbing hubby.

(Posted on 3/31/2019)

Good pump. Review by Moganeswary
Score

Serves the purpose well. Love the night lamp. Provides sufficient brightness to check on the settings.

(Posted on 3/28/2019)

Best investment Review by Shirley
Score

Being a first time mum, I had no idea what pump should I get. And a friend recommended S1, so I got one and tried, and it is so easy to use, and it is portable too. Loved it.

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

Months later and still going great Review by Seed
Score

I’m glad to have this pump in my breastfeeding journey. I’m using it many times a day and it’s still serving me well after half a year. Never regret getting this!

(Posted on 2/15/2019)

Really powerful pump - very quiet Review by Sujinun
Score

Great pump. Very quiet to use and more power than other brands used.

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 141 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register