• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Spectra S1+ Breast Pump

Score
148 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$497.50

Special Price: S$398.00

You Save: S$99.50 (20%)
FREE GIFT
Get a Free Pair of Spectra Handsfree Cups ($98 value) with a purchase of this Spectra pump. The free item will be automatically added to your cart assuming there are stocks remaining. While stocks last. Note that this item is currently on pre-order and stocks are expected to arrive end Dec. If you combine this purchase with other items, all items will have to wait for the stocks of pre-ordered item to arrive.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
148 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 148 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Very good pump Review by Rachel
Score

Compares this with Medela and finally chosen spectra. Very good pump! Definitely better than Medela.

(Posted on 12/3/2019)

Best pump Review by Grace
Score

This is a lifesaver. Effective and it empties the breast effectively!

(Posted on 12/2/2019)

A Must Have Item for Mommies! Review by NUR SHAHIDAH
Score

The Spectra S1 really is a wonderful breast pump. The various settings allow mommies to adjust according to their comfort level. It empties the breasts effectively! The lamp function allows user to pump in the dark without disturbing LO. Awesome purchase!

(Posted on 10/18/2019)

Good and effective! Review by Mayuri
Score

The breast pump is really good in emptying the breast effectively! It has definitely played a part in increasing my milk supply! Good buy!

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

Greater Product Review by Stephanie
Score

Though it is a little bulky, but the suction force is more gentle and firm as close to others. Plus I love the light button where it is convenient for night pumpers without having to on the room light and pump.

(Posted on 10/9/2019)

Best investment Review by Sheena
Score

This pump is handy and user friendly. Initially had some problems figuring out how to use it but got The hang of it pretty quickly. The adjustable suction and cycles are very useful. Can’t do without it.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Good experience Review by JACOB
Score

Delivery is fast and heard good review on product.

(Posted on 9/4/2019)

Best purchase Review by Squ1rrel
Score

Currently my number 1 gadget. I love the pump, it empties my breasts completely, its gentle. I use it every day at work, so fast and effective.

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

This will be my first line pump! Review by Wee Lin
Score

Just started using the Spectra S1 for my #2. Pretty easy to use and yield is good! Keeping my Medela freestyle for outdoors and this will be my staple at home now!!

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Breast milk supply increased! Review by Zi Yi
Score

I was pumping exclusively at about 500ml 4 weeks post partum. Now I'm hitting 750ml at 5.5 weeks post partum!

The suction patterns are amazing. It really mimic a baby! Highly recommended for all mothers!

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 148 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register