• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Spectra S1+ Breast Pump

Score
138 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$497.50

Special Price: S$398.00

You Save: S$99.50 (20%)
FREE GIFT
FREE Spectra Handsfree Cups (2 pcs) worth $98 with every purchase of any Spectra Breast Pump. The free item will automatically appear in your shopping cart once you add breast pump to cart, subject to stock availability.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
138 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 138 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Best pump Review by A.Z
Score

Love this pump. It is very effective and has various settings to adjust for ultimate comfort. Useful option for display to light if pumping in the dark. Might look bulky but is actually light.

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Effective breast pump Review by V
Score

Effective in emptying breasts. The 30mins timer is handy when pumping while doing other things.

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Must have especially for EP mums Review by Fiona
Score

The S1 is a must have for EP mums - helps to clear breast completely and thoroughly and so it helped my supply to gradually increase. For such a powerful pump, it is also very quiet. I can pump in the MOTN without disturbing hubby.

(Posted on 3/31/2019)

Good pump. Review by Moganeswary
Score

Serves the purpose well. Love the night lamp. Provides sufficient brightness to check on the settings.

(Posted on 3/28/2019)

Best investment Review by Shirley
Score

Being a first time mum, I had no idea what pump should I get. And a friend recommended S1, so I got one and tried, and it is so easy to use, and it is portable too. Loved it.

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

Months later and still going great Review by Seed
Score

I’m glad to have this pump in my breastfeeding journey. I’m using it many times a day and it’s still serving me well after half a year. Never regret getting this!

(Posted on 2/15/2019)

Really powerful pump - very quiet Review by Sujinun
Score

Great pump. Very quiet to use and more power than other brands used.

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Consistent Suction Power & Portability Review by Nadia
Score

I especially prefer the 70 cpm mode with a massage function. This function ensures consistent droplets or a flow of milk supply. After charging, the main unit is very portable as I can place it on the bed (or anywhere else) and not worry about dangling, fussy wires protruding from the unit. It is relatively quiet and the night light mode allows users to monitor the time of expression.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

The BEST pump around Review by Hazira
Score

I have tried two other pumps before moving to Spectra. This pump works like a dream. Super easy to use, its comfortable (has massage setting), not noisy (can pump when baby sleeping), fast pumping and long battery life. There are many accessories you can get for example an adapter if you want to pump directly into the milk storage bag instead of a bottle. My milk supply improved from regular and disciplined pumping, new moms who are looking for a good pump should try this one.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Great breast pump Review by Geetha
Score

I am so glad that I bought this pump, after struggling with breast milk supply and not being able to express enough with another pump that I had previously bought ,the spectra came to my rescue. It's easy to use and has nice features such as the night light. wish I had bought this in the beginning itself

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 138 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register