• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Spectra S1+ Breast Pump

Score
134 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$497.50

Special Price: S$398.00

You Save: S$99.50 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
134 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 134 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Best investment Review by Shirley
Score

Being a first time mum, I had no idea what pump should I get. And a friend recommended S1, so I got one and tried, and it is so easy to use, and it is portable too. Loved it.

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

Months later and still going great Review by Seed
Score

I’m glad to have this pump in my breastfeeding journey. I’m using it many times a day and it’s still serving me well after half a year. Never regret getting this!

(Posted on 2/15/2019)

Really powerful pump - very quiet Review by Sujinun
Score

Great pump. Very quiet to use and more power than other brands used.

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Consistent Suction Power & Portability Review by Nadia
Score

I especially prefer the 70 cpm mode with a massage function. This function ensures consistent droplets or a flow of milk supply. After charging, the main unit is very portable as I can place it on the bed (or anywhere else) and not worry about dangling, fussy wires protruding from the unit. It is relatively quiet and the night light mode allows users to monitor the time of expression.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

The BEST pump around Review by Hazira
Score

I have tried two other pumps before moving to Spectra. This pump works like a dream. Super easy to use, its comfortable (has massage setting), not noisy (can pump when baby sleeping), fast pumping and long battery life. There are many accessories you can get for example an adapter if you want to pump directly into the milk storage bag instead of a bottle. My milk supply improved from regular and disciplined pumping, new moms who are looking for a good pump should try this one.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Great breast pump Review by Geetha
Score

I am so glad that I bought this pump, after struggling with breast milk supply and not being able to express enough with another pump that I had previously bought ,the spectra came to my rescue. It's easy to use and has nice features such as the night light. wish I had bought this in the beginning itself

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Good Breast Pump.. worth your money Review by Allie
Score

I’m a first time mom and bought this because of a review from friend. Love this breast pump. Good quality and hospital grade with adjustable suction levels. Expressed milk well. A bit too big for travelling, but I have no issue as i’m using it at home. The delivery is quite fast and in good condition.

(Posted on 12/15/2018)

Requires additional parts Review by Terry
Score

Got this during the Black Friday sale in Nov 2018, the default flanges are too big and keeps falling off / does not have enough suction. Read the reviews to find out that most parents also have this issue. A little disappointed that i need to buy parts from a different brand to make up for it. Other than that, product definitely works as intended!

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

Totally worth the buy!! Review by Liana
Score

Switch from my medela freestyle to this! Definitely worth the switch!!

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Best pump ever! Review by Shirley
Score

Was using Real Bubee and able to pump 90ml with it. however with S1, i can pump 130ml-150ml.. It goes to show that the pump is awesome! However will not recommend for travelling use or go back to work use. The motor is too heavy and big so can only use at home.

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 134 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register