• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Spectra S1+ Breast Pump

Score
129 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$497.50

Special Price: S$398.00

You Save: S$99.50 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
129 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 129 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Great breast pump Review by Geetha
Score

I am so glad that I bought this pump, after struggling with breast milk supply and not being able to express enough with another pump that I had previously bought ,the spectra came to my rescue. It's easy to use and has nice features such as the night light. wish I had bought this in the beginning itself

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Good Breast Pump.. worth your money Review by Allie
Score

I’m a first time mom and bought this because of a review from friend. Love this breast pump. Good quality and hospital grade with adjustable suction levels. Expressed milk well. A bit too big for travelling, but I have no issue as i’m using it at home. The delivery is quite fast and in good condition.

(Posted on 12/15/2018)

Requires additional parts Review by Terry
Score

Got this during the Black Friday sale in Nov 2018, the default flanges are too big and keeps falling off / does not have enough suction. Read the reviews to find out that most parents also have this issue. A little disappointed that i need to buy parts from a different brand to make up for it. Other than that, product definitely works as intended!

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

Totally worth the buy!! Review by Liana
Score

Switch from my medela freestyle to this! Definitely worth the switch!!

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Best pump ever! Review by Shirley
Score

Was using Real Bubee and able to pump 90ml with it. however with S1, i can pump 130ml-150ml.. It goes to show that the pump is awesome! However will not recommend for travelling use or go back to work use. The motor is too heavy and big so can only use at home.

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Would highly recommend this breastpump Review by P
Score

Would highly recommend this breastpump. Just remember to make sure that the flanges are the right size. The default spectra ones were too big for me and I bought the maymom flanges.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Great breast pump Review by Stephanie
Score

Such a cute design. And I love that it has a built-in night light. As other users have said; you might need to buy a smaller/bigger flange. Do also note that a higher suction setting WILL NOT increase your milk supply. Breast pumping should not hurt!

Do also note that the Spectra has two settings; a let down mode and a pump mode. So you have to toggle between the two modes to get the best output.

Great product.

(Posted on 11/4/2018)

Effective and not as noisy Review by Joanne
Score

Love using my Spectra S1 more as compared to Medela Freestyle as it is effective and the massage function is great for getting letdowns. The only con is that you will need to get additional flange as the flange that came with it is too big for me

(Posted on 10/24/2018)

Good pump except battery issue Review by Janice
Score

Was using Phillips pump which was noisy and slow at pumping. Chanced upon the spectra pump which is known to be quieter than other brands and has higher efficiency. Only problem is that after charging for 4 hours, the battery indicator is still not shown as fully charged.

(Posted on 10/20/2018)

Good for night pumping Review by Nur
Score

Bulky but not as noisy as Medela pump. Hopefully the suction options can help to boost milk supply

(Posted on 10/3/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 129 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register