• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Spectra S1+ Breast Pump

Score
154 Review(s)
By Spectra

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$497.50

Special Price: S$398.00

You Save: S$99.50 (20%)
FREE GIFT
Get a Free Pair of Spectra Handsfree Cups ($98 value) with a purchase of this Spectra pump. The free item will be automatically added to your cart assuming there are stocks remaining. While stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
154 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 154 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Spectra s1 Review by Grace
Score

Gentle and quiet suction makes this hospital grade pump a value for money purchase.

(Posted on 2/13/2020)

Easy to use Review by Chey
Score

Good buy, love the massage mode

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

good pump Review by Jane
Score

good pump and easy to use. it works well and have g=been using for quite sometime. price is affordable and it is a good pump

(Posted on 2/9/2020)

received product in good condition, very effective pump that doesn't hurt Review by Min
Score

received product in good condition, very effective pump that doesn't hurt

(Posted on 1/27/2020)

Great pump Review by Regina
Score

Fantastic pump - motor still works well even after 2 years. Love the massage mode which is gentle and effective in milking the breast.

(Posted on 1/5/2020)

Amazing pump! Review by nadiah
Score

My problem was i could not empty my breast fully. But with Spectra S1+, i was glad that i am able to! What i love is that i could adjust and control the cycle and suction. So glad i found this product!

(Posted on 12/14/2019)

Very good pump Review by Rachel
Score

Compares this with Medela and finally chosen spectra. Very good pump! Definitely better than Medela.

(Posted on 12/3/2019)

Best pump Review by Grace
Score

This is a lifesaver. Effective and it empties the breast effectively!

(Posted on 12/2/2019)

A Must Have Item for Mommies! Review by NUR SHAHIDAH
Score

The Spectra S1 really is a wonderful breast pump. The various settings allow mommies to adjust according to their comfort level. It empties the breasts effectively! The lamp function allows user to pump in the dark without disturbing LO. Awesome purchase!

(Posted on 10/18/2019)

Good and effective! Review by Mayuri
Score

The breast pump is really good in emptying the breast effectively! It has definitely played a part in increasing my milk supply! Good buy!

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 154 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register