• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Spectra Premium Breast Shield Set

Score
48 Review(s)
By Spectra

Availability: In stock

S$40.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
48 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good Packaging Review by Raghav
Score

Parts being sold as a set is very helpful

(Posted on 3/4/2020)

Awesome Review by Em
Score

I like that Pupsik sells this in a complete set so it can be my backup set when I go back to work! Delivered fast and package is sealed

(Posted on 10/10/2019)

Convenient Review by Rae
Score

Easy to buy as a set.

(Posted on 9/21/2019)

Bought it as a spare part Review by Ying Hua
Score

Love that the set comes with everything you need.

(Posted on 9/12/2019)

Convenience Review by SHERRY
Score

It's convenient that a set like this is sold separately. Handy when we need replacement or when using hands down and 2nd hand sets.

(Posted on 9/8/2019)

Great see Review by neha
Score

Convenient and good collection of the accessory set.
Difficult to buy in the market. Cheaper and convenient

(Posted on 9/6/2019)

Great Review by brenda
Score

Bought more to minimise washing and waiting for them to dry from the steamer steriliser. Set came as it is, quality same as original

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Perfect condition Review by Yva
Score

All the parts came as described and fit perfectly on to my Spectra S1. The flange that came with the set is a little too big for me, but the lactation consultant said i can use it too, so I dont have to get an additional flange.

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Fast delivery! Review by Rae
Score

Delivery was fast. Value set pack. However, it would be better if they come in flanges of different dimensions.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Convenient to purchase Review by AF
Score

Glad that it comes as a set, instead of having to purchase individual items

(Posted on 3/22/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register