• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Spectra Premium Breast Shield Set

Score
57 Review(s)
By Spectra

Availability: In stock

S$40.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
57 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Convenient Review by Ellie
Score

I love how all the parts are included in one set. Easy for mummies who are pumping and requires an extra set of spare parts. Would recommend this to my mummy friends.

(Posted on 10/18/2020)

Worth the price Review by Rafizah
Score

So glad i found spectra breastpump parts at pupsilk. Worth it.

(Posted on 10/17/2020)

Good product Review by chiang
Score

it is good product, come in set is easier for me.

(Posted on 9/8/2020)

Good Review by Jacqueline
Score

Needed to buy spare pump parts and easier to buy an entire set on its own rather than individual as I needed new spectra pump sets for my third kid

(Posted on 9/5/2020)

set coming all together Review by Romain
Score

all pieces needed to my wife and son coming all together is handy

(Posted on 9/1/2020)

Glad that there is this set available! Review by YFL
Score

Needed to get new spare parts for my s9 pump.. glad that spectra has this set which is so convenient. No need to worry that i missed out any needed parts.

(Posted on 8/21/2020)

Good product Review by June
Score

Repeat order, bought another set to minimise washing.

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

fast delivery and affordable Review by Jen
Score

Parts came in good condition and very fast delivery. Very convenient to get all the parts in a package like this.

(Posted on 7/14/2020)

Value for money Review by VK
Score

Value for money. Very good & practical purchase vs buying each spare part in pieces which can be confusing.

(Posted on 5/31/2020)

Good Packaging Review by Raghav
Score

Parts being sold as a set is very helpful

(Posted on 3/4/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register