• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Spectra PPSU Bottle, 160ml

Score
12 Review(s)
By Spectra

Availability: In stock

S$22.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good buy Review by Ivi
Score

Markings are very clear, and it's PPSU material are supposedly last longer than the default bottle in Spectra S1 set. Fits very well with the spectra flanges.

(Posted on 10/15/2020)

Good quality Review by M
Score

Much better quality than the spectra bottles that come with the pump. My LO likes drinking from Spectra teats so we got this sturdier bottle. Wished it was not so pricey though.

(Posted on 9/7/2020)

Good material Review by Tricia
Score

Material is better than the PP bottles. However, realised that there are other online platforms selling these PPSU bottles for cheaper.

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

Great Product Review by Clare
Score

I like the clear marking on the bottle, ppsu bottles are better compare to the normal one.

(Posted on 6/13/2020)

Great quality bottles Review by A
Score

Love these bottles as e quality is better than plastic. Really sturdy material and easy to wash. Can’t go back to plastic once you have tried this.

(Posted on 1/28/2020)

Much better Review by Shi Hui
Score

Must better than normal pp bottles

(Posted on 1/24/2020)

Material seems more sturdy then the pp Review by liffy
Score

Bought this as I have read that ppsu is a superior material to pp

(Posted on 9/22/2019)

Good quality Review by Chixh
Score

Good quality with strong markings which allow me to see how much I pumped. my baby can accept this alongside Pigeon

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Better visibility of marking Review by Alanis
Score

Bought these as ppsu bottles last longer when using uv sterilization. It’s better quality and the marking are clearer to see than the pp type

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

Suitable for young infants Review by Shiyun
Score

My baby seems to like drinking from spectra bottles as compared to others - definitely getting another one.

(Posted on 6/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register