• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Spectra M1 Breast Pump

Score
43 Review(s)
By Spectra

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$310.00

Special Price: S$248.00

You Save: S$62.00 (20%)
FREE GIFT
Get Spectra Handsfree Kit (2pcs) ($98 value) with a purchase of any Spectra Breast Pump. Just add the pump to cart and free kit will be automatically be added to cart as well (assuming there are stocks remaining). While stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
43 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Lightweight and good suction Review by Siti Nurhidayu
Score

Have been using d same product for both pregnancies. Glad tt the product can still work fine even after more than 2 years. Bring it to work since it's lightweight, tho it be better if it produces lesser noise. love the fact tt suction is good which results in more output!

(Posted on 10/9/2020)

Lightweight and great Review by content.ed
Score

Recommended by friend and realise it is great portability!

(Posted on 8/22/2020)

Nifty size, portable Review by Jan
Score

I am currently a happy S1 user. Bought the M1 because I am going back to work and need something portable. Love the size and portability.

(Posted on 10/5/2019)

Compact n portable. Review by Fazidah
Score

I love how portable it is, that even at home i can use it anywhere without being stuck near to a switch. It charges pretty fast too.
As a first time mom, it is my first pump so i don't have anything else to compare it to, but im glad that i bought it. Worth for money and good enough for me.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Good suction Review by Yu hui
Score

Good suction of the pump but it doesn’t seem to clear the breasts as well as the s1

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

Good Review by Kimmie
Score

Long lasting battery

(Posted on 7/3/2018)

Affordable and useful Review by Xin
Score

Pump is user-friendly and pump well. Tubing loosens easily though but overall satisfied with the buy.

(Posted on 6/17/2018)

Good for out of house pumping Review by Grasa
Score

Suction levels are strong enough. Can choose one side or 2 sides. Battery is enough for 3 pumping in one day. They say its quiet but I still find it quite noisy. I cannot pump beside a sleeping baby. Included flange size will be too big for you. Buy maymom flange as there is already one piece design that fits spectra.

(Posted on 5/19/2018)

Ligthweight & Affordable Review by Nora
Score

This pump is even better than my Medela one. its very lightweight, easy for carrying it to work and the built in battery means i dont have to worry abt batteries. i find it less noisy than my other pump, so I am able to pump milk at my work desk w/o people noticing.

(Posted on 5/8/2018)

Would prefer s1+ Review by Andrea
Score

After almost a month of using the pump, its actually quite noisy. I rented a S1+ to try and prefer S1+ suction and function. Setback is S1+ is bulky while the m1 is more of a on-the-go kinda pump? So it really depends on what you're looking for. If my supply grows, I shall bring this to work and get the S1+ for BF.

(Posted on 4/20/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register