• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Spectra M1 Breast Pump

Score
41 Review(s)
By Spectra

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$310.00

Special Price: S$248.00

You Save: S$62.00 (20%)
FREE GIFT
Get a Free Pair of Spectra Handsfree Cups ($98 value) with a purchase of this Spectra pump. The free item will be automatically added to your cart assuming there are stocks remaining. While stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
41 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Nifty size, portable Review by Jan
Score

I am currently a happy S1 user. Bought the M1 because I am going back to work and need something portable. Love the size and portability.

(Posted on 10/5/2019)

Compact n portable. Review by Fazidah
Score

I love how portable it is, that even at home i can use it anywhere without being stuck near to a switch. It charges pretty fast too.
As a first time mom, it is my first pump so i don't have anything else to compare it to, but im glad that i bought it. Worth for money and good enough for me.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Good suction Review by Yu hui
Score

Good suction of the pump but it doesn’t seem to clear the breasts as well as the s1

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

Good Review by Kimmie
Score

Long lasting battery

(Posted on 7/3/2018)

Affordable and useful Review by Xin
Score

Pump is user-friendly and pump well. Tubing loosens easily though but overall satisfied with the buy.

(Posted on 6/17/2018)

Good for out of house pumping Review by Grasa
Score

Suction levels are strong enough. Can choose one side or 2 sides. Battery is enough for 3 pumping in one day. They say its quiet but I still find it quite noisy. I cannot pump beside a sleeping baby. Included flange size will be too big for you. Buy maymom flange as there is already one piece design that fits spectra.

(Posted on 5/19/2018)

Ligthweight & Affordable Review by Nora
Score

This pump is even better than my Medela one. its very lightweight, easy for carrying it to work and the built in battery means i dont have to worry abt batteries. i find it less noisy than my other pump, so I am able to pump milk at my work desk w/o people noticing.

(Posted on 5/8/2018)

Would prefer s1+ Review by Andrea
Score

After almost a month of using the pump, its actually quite noisy. I rented a S1+ to try and prefer S1+ suction and function. Setback is S1+ is bulky while the m1 is more of a on-the-go kinda pump? So it really depends on what you're looking for. If my supply grows, I shall bring this to work and get the S1+ for BF.

(Posted on 4/20/2018)

Great product ! Review by Jade
Score

Light weight, portable, and efficient! Love it !

(Posted on 4/7/2018)

Good start Review by G
Score

I love how compact it is. Not too noisy too! The connector is fabulous when I wish to pump one side at each time.

(Posted on 4/7/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register