• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Spectra Spare Parts/Accessories

Score
262 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$3.50
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
262 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 262 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27
Great parts Review by Rebecca
Score

Great parts that works well . It is suitable for spectra . Great buy

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

time saver Review by rach
Score

effectively shorten time used by double
pumping. an useful and affordable part.

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Good to have around! Review by Sabrina
Score

I got these because I felt the pump lost some suction and read that it could be due to the valves. It did make a difference and knowing that, I bought more to keep, since it’s a silicon part that needs to be regularly changed!

Do use a small brush to clean the inside of the valve, though. Stuff accumulates quite easily.

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Spectra adaptor Review by Sarah
Score

Bought the wide to narrow neck adaptor so I can pump directly into narrow neck bottles using spectra pump. Very good, fits well.

(Posted on 6/19/2019)

good Review by Joanna
Score

good quality and long lasting

(Posted on 6/14/2019)

Replacement valves Review by A.Z
Score

Ordered these to replace my existing valves that had worn out. Replacing them immediately improved the pumps suction. Great to change every few months especially for those who pump frequently

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Quick Replacement Review by Lyn
Score

Delivery of the valve parts came the next day post order and it is such a life saver for such fast service!
Valves as per description; no disappointment

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

24mm flange is a compatible fit Review by xiu xia
Score

Tried this and gives me a better yield than the 28mm flange that came with the original kit. Getting the right fit is so important.

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

Prompt delivery. Items nicely packed individually. Review by SHIRLEY
Score

Suited nicely for my spectra pump. Jus gotta be careful not to attached the valve too deep w the flange as i had difficultly removing the valve from flange after that.

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

Good product Review by Mark
Score

The product is good and fits my need. Authentic

(Posted on 5/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 262 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register