• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Spasilk Washcloth (10-pack) - Pink Dots

Score
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$14.90

Special Price: S$11.90

You Save: S$3.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Very good Review by CH
Score

Good and soft for my newborn baby, just bought the second pack

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Good buy Review by PP
Score

Useful to bathe and wipe down newborns. However, one of the designs in the pack felt slightly more rough than the rest. Nonetheless, product works great as the size and thickness are just nice.

(Posted on 2/12/2020)

Cute designs! Review by Nisha
Score

Pretty standard texture.

(Posted on 2/8/2020)

Versatile Review by SL
Score

Love that these are versatile and can be used for almost anything. I use them to wipe my newborn's mouth after feeding, and also during bathe time.

(Posted on 12/24/2018)

Good Review by Stephanie
Score

Feels nice and soft. cute design too!

(Posted on 12/7/2018)

Good Deal Review by Sharon
Score

Love the material and design even other mummy frds asked me where did I purchase this. It's good as it lasted me till now my baby is 14 months old and she uses this since birth.

(Posted on 2/19/2018)

Good quality good price Review by Bren
Score

These are really great, large enough for use during bathtime and soft as well. Great value for money.

(Posted on 11/3/2017)

Very soft Review by Kelsie
Score

Very soft and pretty. Bought a pack from Singsale a previous and my nanny asked me to buy more. So glad pupsikstudio carries them

(Posted on 6/14/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register