• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Sophie the Giraffe Teether (New Packaging)

Score
152 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$31.92

You Save: S$7.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
152 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 152 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Easy to grab Review by Hayashi
Score

Son is 5mo, this is easy to grab and bite. Only down is it can’t be scrubbed to clean.

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

My baby love it Review by Jiayi
Score

Baby bite non stop. But her spots do come off after 2 months of usage, which is scary as I’m not sure if it meant my baby “ate” all those substances??

(Posted on 6/22/2019)

Perfect for 8mth onwards Review by Ash
Score

Baby was truly able to handle and enjoy Sophie for long when she was abt 8mth

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

Great teether Review by Celest
Score

Great teether and nice. it is very good and nice deisgn. love it alot. baby plays with it.

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Baby loves this Review by KIT
Score

My go-to toy whenever baby whines. He has chewed on every part, even the legs. Was expecting him to gag, but he didnt. Painting fades though.

(Posted on 4/1/2019)

Awesome teether and toy Review by Caley
Score

Love this size giraffe for my 8 month old. Great for chewing on and easy to hold. Also makes a squeaky noise which my little one loves.

(Posted on 3/26/2019)

painting on giraffe fades Review by Cheryl
Score

not sure if it's normal/expected, but the paintings on the giraffe has started to fade 2 weeks into my son chewing it and us cleaning it.

(Posted on 3/23/2019)

Nice teether Review by Joanne
Score

My son loves Sophie! Only downside is that it can’t be sterilised or washed with water

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Baby likes it Review by P
Score

Easy to hold and baby likes to bite different parts of the giraffe

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

cute and natural materials Review by Anastasija
Score

This is one of the cutest toys so far, although an expensive one! I like that it's made from natural materials, it's very important.

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 152 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register