• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Sophie the Giraffe Teether (New Packaging)

Score
158 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$39.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
158 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 158 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
My daughter's favorite toy for months Review by Ling
Score

It is beautiful and useful. Color fades easily. Overall it's a great product.

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

Well loved Review by JP
Score

My baby girl loves chewing on this. Only difficulty is keeping it clean, as it cannot be washed / used in an UV sterilizer.

(Posted on 8/7/2019)

Popular product but baby not fussed with it :-( Review by Leah
Score

Sophie is not a cheap chew toy but my baby is not very fussed with it! Instructions note that it cannot be washed and small hole cannot get water in it making it difficult to keep clean which is not ideal either.

(Posted on 8/4/2019)

Repeat purchase Review by Sheralyn
Score

Repeat purchase because my baby loves it. Makes for a good gift too. However, spots comes off and I’m buying another one because the rubber tore after some violent chewing by baby.

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Amazing Review by Hanna
Score

This is the best teething toy around. Even though I was a bit hesistant to pay that much for a teething toy, im glad i did because my daughter absolutely loves munching on it. It definitely helps with her teething.

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Sophie the Giraffe Teether Review by Mqr3008
Score

I bought few type of teethers for my boy, non he like it. Till I get this giraffe teether to give a try. Surprisingly he hold to it. Begin to suck the giraffe slowly. I'm happy finally found one that he like, can see is easy for baby to hold/suck the teether since is soft and flexible. Thou is expensive, I'm glad my baby like it.

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

Easy to grab Review by Hayashi
Score

Son is 5mo, this is easy to grab and bite. Only down is it can’t be scrubbed to clean.

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

My baby love it Review by Jiayi
Score

Baby bite non stop. But her spots do come off after 2 months of usage, which is scary as I’m not sure if it meant my baby “ate” all those substances??

(Posted on 6/22/2019)

Perfect for 8mth onwards Review by Ash
Score

Baby was truly able to handle and enjoy Sophie for long when she was abt 8mth

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

Great teether Review by Celest
Score

Great teether and nice. it is very good and nice deisgn. love it alot. baby plays with it.

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 158 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register