• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Sophie the Giraffe Teether (New Packaging)

Score
133 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$39.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
133 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 133 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Favourite Review by Kai
Score

My daughter's favorite teether. Bought a replacement as the old one was faded and a little torn after 5mths of use.

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

My girl's favourite teether Review by Tan
Score

This is the only teether that captures my girl's attention for an extended period. She absolutely loves it, partly because she's able to easily hold on go it via the legs. A worthy buy!

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Good Review by Astha
Score

My baby’s favourite teether but didn’t come with the cloth bag that my friends carry it in.

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

sophie the giraffe Review by irene
Score

all my girls have one of these! love how sophie the giraffe help in their teething phas

(Posted on 1/2/2019)

My boy likes it so much Review by YuenThing
Score

Sophie the Giraffe is my boy all time favourite teether! He is so happy when hearing the squeaky sound!!

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Great teether Review by Jan
Score

But mind that there is a hole. Need to avoid water

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

Great toy for babies! Review by CH
Score

I had a Sophie myself growing up, so was extremely happy and nostalgic to get one for my niece as well :) Always a good idea for baby showers!

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Baby loves it Review by Vanessa
Score

My 2 months old loves it! Especially for the squeaking sound. Saviour for fussy times!

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Cute Review by Muin
Score

My 5 m/o gets excited everytime it squeaks. Currently a tad too long for her, as one end keeps poking her eye while gnawing on the other end. Needs supervision atm, otherwise a great teether!

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Giraffe Review by Alena
Score

Highly recommended by a Friend for child teething but hearsay that the color will fade. Yet to try it..

(Posted on 11/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 133 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register