• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Sophie the Giraffe Teether (New Packaging)

Score
167 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$30.00

You Save: S$9.90 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
167 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 167 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Great gift idea Review by Cars
Score

this is a cute product and it makes a great gift.

(Posted on 11/12/2019)

Baby loves it! Review by Lynette
Score

Heard many good reviews about this teether but was hesitant to buy cos of the price. Glad I did as my 5mo loves it! Keeps her entertained. Just that cleaning the giraffe is a hassle to prevent water from entering through the hole.

(Posted on 10/11/2019)

Baby loves it Review by Sakinah
Score

Baby took to it immediately and she especially enjoys chewing on the ears to soothe her teething gums. Shape of Sophie makes it easy for her chubby fingers to grasp.

(Posted on 10/7/2019)

Good toy Review by Joanna
Score

My son loves this teething toy. It’s soft and it doesn’t have a rubbery smell. Easy to clean as well.

(Posted on 10/5/2019)

Excellent Review by Sunshine
Score

This was my daughter’s go-to teething toy at the beginning when she was 6 months old The shape is easy for her to hold. She’s still teething but at 10 months doesn’t use it much now, but then she doesn’t use any teethers now

(Posted on 9/28/2019)

Cute teether Review by Patrina
Score

CUte teether and nice. it is good in quality and nice. great for a gift to friends with babies.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Great product Review by Michelle
Score

my third purchase as we lost the first 2. Baby still loves it. Just have to cover the hole when washing to prevent water from seeping in.

(Posted on 8/29/2019)

Love it too much. Review by Nat
Score

Bought twice to replace the one that was stolen by a dog as it looks like a chewing toy.

(Posted on 8/24/2019)

Sophie is Sophie Review by CTWL
Score

Easy to bite and grab. multiple different angles

(Posted on 8/18/2019)

My daughter's favorite toy for months Review by Ling
Score

It is beautiful and useful. Color fades easily. Overall it's a great product.

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 167 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register