• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Sophie The Giraffe Sophiesticated Teether Gift Set

Score
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$59.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
30 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Cute and crafted with love Review by Patrice
Score

Great teether! Quality is really good just by the feel and look of it! Little one loves biting Sophie’s ears! Perfect distraction when changing diapers especially now that baby moves like crazy!

(Posted on 10/31/2019)

Favourite teether Review by Jasmine
Score

This was my elder son's favourite teether, hence getting this for my number 2 as a gift from big brother!

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

good for baby Review by SY
Score

my baby love it! Best when they are teething.

(Posted on 9/24/2019)

Good toy Review by Dewi
Score

I bought this due to good review. I like the toy cause it is soft, squeaky, and won't hurt my baby. however, baby does not seem to like it.

(Posted on 8/26/2019)

Baby girl loves this! Review by HP
Score

Baby girl loves chewing on the giraffe and it is actually quite durable. Not like other teether which could be easily spoiled.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Baby loves it Review by YY
Score

My 6 mo loves then the moment I hand it to her. Well thought packaging with a paper bag inside the box that will be presentable as a gift too.

(Posted on 8/5/2019)

great purchase Review by eong
Score

My little girl finally has something to grip and kept entertained for awhile! quality is really good.

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Cute gift Review by Kelly
Score

Cute gift and nice. it works well and is a good buy. the design is nice and good as a present

(Posted on 7/3/2019)

hope it's good Review by michelle
Score

i decided to get the set after hearing that it's one of the most liked baby teether. Hope the babies like it.

(Posted on 5/24/2019)

Easy to grip! Review by E
Score

Perfect for my 4 month old girl's tiny hands to grip. Best teether bought ever. Should've gotten it for my 1st 2 kids when they were babies. Wont need any other teether.

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register