• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Sophie The Giraffe Sophiesticated Teether Gift Set

Score
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$47.92

You Save: S$11.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Easy to grip! Review by E
Score

Perfect for my 4 month old girl's tiny hands to grip. Best teether bought ever. Should've gotten it for my 1st 2 kids when they were babies. Wont need any other teether.

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

Great toy Review by Min
Score

This is such an iconic and cute little teether. It’s kept the baby entertained for a few months. Easy to carry around too.

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

First Friend Review by Mrs`Pablo
Score

Baby loved it - went through 2 sets! Pricey but totally worth it!

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Got it as a gift Review by Allynn
Score

Got as a gift for a teething baby.
Friend feedback that her baby love it.

(Posted on 2/17/2019)

My Girl’s Fave Review by Hazira
Score

My girl is teething now and this is her go to toy. The design is so cute, perfect size, makes super cute squeaky sounds. Also love the small one, even at 7 months she plays with two of them. Its her favourite teether.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Soft and nice. Review by Emily
Score

Love the squeaky sound. It's so soft. The best.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

For gift Review by Nana
Score

I bought it for my friens’s baby
It’s including a gift box as well, good!

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Great as a gift for baby shower Review by Katherine
Score

Bought it for my baby girl and she loves to chew on it especially when she’s teething. The smaller size is suitable for few months old baby as it’s light. Also bought this for a friend as a baby shower gift.

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

Best Gift Review by HUIXIN
Score

Bought this gift set for my Bestie's baby! Packaging is so nice and this is the 2nd time that im getting Sophie!

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

Great gift Review by Germaine
Score

Love the set . It is presentable and good in quality . Love the character

(Posted on 8/31/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register