• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Sophie The Giraffe Sophiesticated Teether Gift Set

Score
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$47.92

You Save: S$11.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Adorable and well made Review by Leviana
Score

nice addition for the nursery. Feels sturdy and soft for the baby

(Posted on 9/9/2020)

Great gift for baby Review by HS
Score

2nd purchase! Great gift! Baby loves it

(Posted on 8/31/2020)

Good quality Review by Gladys
Score

Bought as gift for my 2 months old newphew. Quality always no issue for sophie. Packing is also high quality.

(Posted on 7/15/2020)

Cute and crafted with love Review by Patrice
Score

Great teether! Quality is really good just by the feel and look of it! Little one loves biting Sophie’s ears! Perfect distraction when changing diapers especially now that baby moves like crazy!

(Posted on 10/31/2019)

Favourite teether Review by Jasmine
Score

This was my elder son's favourite teether, hence getting this for my number 2 as a gift from big brother!

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

good for baby Review by SY
Score

my baby love it! Best when they are teething.

(Posted on 9/24/2019)

Good toy Review by Dewi
Score

I bought this due to good review. I like the toy cause it is soft, squeaky, and won't hurt my baby. however, baby does not seem to like it.

(Posted on 8/26/2019)

Baby girl loves this! Review by HP
Score

Baby girl loves chewing on the giraffe and it is actually quite durable. Not like other teether which could be easily spoiled.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Baby loves it Review by YY
Score

My 6 mo loves then the moment I hand it to her. Well thought packaging with a paper bag inside the box that will be presentable as a gift too.

(Posted on 8/5/2019)

great purchase Review by eong
Score

My little girl finally has something to grip and kept entertained for awhile! quality is really good.

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register