• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Sophie The Giraffe Sophiesticated Teether Gift Set

Score
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$59.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Baby girl loves this! Review by HP
Score

Baby girl loves chewing on the giraffe and it is actually quite durable. Not like other teether which could be easily spoiled.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Baby loves it Review by YY
Score

My 6 mo loves then the moment I hand it to her. Well thought packaging with a paper bag inside the box that will be presentable as a gift too.

(Posted on 8/5/2019)

great purchase Review by eong
Score

My little girl finally has something to grip and kept entertained for awhile! quality is really good.

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Cute gift Review by Kelly
Score

Cute gift and nice. it works well and is a good buy. the design is nice and good as a present

(Posted on 7/3/2019)

hope it's good Review by michelle
Score

i decided to get the set after hearing that it's one of the most liked baby teether. Hope the babies like it.

(Posted on 5/24/2019)

Easy to grip! Review by E
Score

Perfect for my 4 month old girl's tiny hands to grip. Best teether bought ever. Should've gotten it for my 1st 2 kids when they were babies. Wont need any other teether.

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

Great toy Review by Min
Score

This is such an iconic and cute little teether. It’s kept the baby entertained for a few months. Easy to carry around too.

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

First Friend Review by Mrs`Pablo
Score

Baby loved it - went through 2 sets! Pricey but totally worth it!

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Got it as a gift Review by Allynn
Score

Got as a gift for a teething baby.
Friend feedback that her baby love it.

(Posted on 2/17/2019)

My Girl’s Fave Review by Hazira
Score

My girl is teething now and this is her go to toy. The design is so cute, perfect size, makes super cute squeaky sounds. Also love the small one, even at 7 months she plays with two of them. Its her favourite teether.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register