• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Sophie The Giraffe Sophiesticated Early Learning Gift Set

Score
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$47.92

You Save: S$11.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Pretty toy Review by mic
Score

Love the premium packaging! Come with a nice box and paper bag. Great as a gift. Baby can grab the legs and neck of the giraffe easily.

(Posted on 5/13/2020)

Great as a gift Review by ESTHER
Score

Highly raved. Suitable for bigger babies who are teething. Baby loves to bite it. The colour on the giraffe runs after cleaning though. Packaging is super good.

(Posted on 4/27/2020)

Great gift set Review by Iris
Score

Love the packaging and it comes with a matching paper bag. Good as a gift as well as for baby use. My baby loves the teether.

(Posted on 4/4/2020)

Baby loves it Review by Janice
Score

Bought other teethers but my daughter especially loves this! She gnaws and bites at it

(Posted on 1/11/2020)

Nice gift Review by Rachel
Score

Bought as a gift. Very nice packaging.

(Posted on 12/6/2019)

Quality teether n toy Review by Quek
Score

Good quality teether, smells good. Sophie's legs are abit bulky to bite at first.

(Posted on 12/5/2019)

Favour toy Review by Lee
Score

Bb loves it and attracted to it .

(Posted on 11/24/2019)

Pretty gift Review by Gina
Score

Pretty gift set that comes with a paper bag sp it saves my time on gift wrapping and it’s looks presentable too.

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

Great gift Review by S
Score

Bought this for my own baby, but it will make a great gift as it’s nicely packaged and comes with its own matching paper bag. My kids love Sophie!

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Pretty gift Review by Judith
Score

This is great for giving as a gift and it even comes with a nice bag.

(Posted on 7/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register