• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Sofzsleep Soft Latex Junior Bolster (60 x 10 cm)

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$39.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Baby loves it Review by Mel
Score

Material feels good and I think it can last for a long time compared to the cotton / bamboo fibre types sold by other brands

(Posted on 12/8/2019)

Great product Review by Cecily
Score

I bought this bolster for my son when he was a baby and buying it again for my daughter. My son still use it nowadays, he likes to hug it and squeeze it before bedtime. It’s so soft and very good quality, can last many many years.

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Soft and comfortable Review by Cecily
Score

Great even for babies. Material is so soft. It can be used as a booster or bed edge.

(Posted on 10/29/2019)

Good! Review by Charmaine
Score

Bought this after buying the pillow! My gal loves it!

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

Soft and good quality Review by Flora
Score

Love the bolster very much! The case is soft and the material is good quality. No smell at all! Will buy one more when baby grow up.

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Like it! Review by Gk
Score

Very comfortable, the only prob is doesn’t come with extra cover, so I hv to customize new covers

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Very Soft Review by Farazilla
Score

My boy loves the Bolster, wanted to get the Kid Bolster but there is no cover available but the the Junior is okay too. Will buy the Kid Bolster when there is stock for cover

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Good quality and comfortable Review by XX
Score

The bolster is soft yet firm to the hug, the circumference and length are also just right for toddler to hug...

(Posted on 11/4/2018)

soft Review by Seri K
Score

good product quality

(Posted on 8/14/2018)

Bolster Review by Aisyah
Score

Good size for a 5 yr old girl.

(Posted on 7/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register