• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Sofzsleep Playpen Latex Mattress (96 x 66 x 4 cm)

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$169.00

Special Price: S$143.65

You Save: S$25.35 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Soft and comfortable Review by Christina
Score

Feels a bit thin, but it does the job. Nothing to complain about.

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Ill fitting for Graco Pack & Play Bassinet Review by Tricia
Score

Rather soft and doesn't fit my Graco bassinet as nicely as i thought.

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Quality Mattress Review by Min
Score

My baby slpt alot better with this new mattress. It fits our playpen perfectly. However, it would be better if it’s slightly thicker.

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Good quality Review by Irene
Score

Mattress is very heavy as compared to usual playpen mattresses. It feels soft and comfortable. But not sure if it is a bit too soft for newborns as my baby prefers a firmer mattress in her bassinet as compared to this mattress.

(Posted on 3/24/2019)

Nice fit! Review by Jace
Score

Nice fit to Nuna Sena playpen just seems abit difficult to find bedsheet that fit so have to work it with loosely fit ones.

(Posted on 3/2/2019)

Comfortable and good quality Review by Sze Sze
Score

Mattress is comfortable and fit the Graco playpen well. Good material. Not sure if it’s the design of the playpen, mattress sunk in and needed another mattress to provide the base

(Posted on 2/27/2019)

Wonderful Mattress Review by Fang Qi
Score

Fits perfectly on my Ingenuity playpen. And baby doesn’t feel that hot whenever we carry her out from her playpen. It will be good if the mattress could be thicker.

(Posted on 2/25/2019)

Comfy n great support Review by Sharon
Score

Baby loves sleeping on this mattress. Worth it despite being expensive

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Comfortable Review by Huimin
Score

Looks thin, but comfortable. My baby likes it very much.

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

Good product Review by Monica
Score

It’s fits our playpen and is comfortable enough for my baby. The mattress is thin but firm.

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register