• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Sofzsleep Playpen Latex Mattress (96 x 66 x 4 cm)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$169.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice fit! Review by Jace
Score

Nice fit to Nuna Sena playpen just seems abit difficult to find bedsheet that fit so have to work it with loosely fit ones.

(Posted on 3/2/2019)

Comfortable and good quality Review by Sze Sze
Score

Mattress is comfortable and fit the Graco playpen well. Good material. Not sure if it’s the design of the playpen, mattress sunk in and needed another mattress to provide the base

(Posted on 2/27/2019)

Wonderful Mattress Review by Fang Qi
Score

Fits perfectly on my Ingenuity playpen. And baby doesn’t feel that hot whenever we carry her out from her playpen. It will be good if the mattress could be thicker.

(Posted on 2/25/2019)

Comfy n great support Review by Sharon
Score

Baby loves sleeping on this mattress. Worth it despite being expensive

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Comfortable Review by Huimin
Score

Looks thin, but comfortable. My baby likes it very much.

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

Good product Review by Monica
Score

It’s fits our playpen and is comfortable enough for my baby. The mattress is thin but firm.

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

Very soft and good support Review by Kyung Ah
Score

My baby just loves it. She has been using the mattresses of same brand.

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Gives sweet dreams! Review by Sam
Score

Fits my Joie playpen nicely. My baby loves to sleep on this mattress, the firmness is just right for her and she gets long hours of uninterrupted sleep. Love it!

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Good Review by Hanie
Score

Fits my Graco playpen well. I like that it is firm yet soft enough for LO.

(Posted on 7/4/2018)

perfect my boy Review by WENDY
Score

my boy love sleeping on it.
previously he only sleeps on our simmon's mattress through the night. he will sweat after sleeping on other mattress as it absorb heat after awhile but this doesn't which is awesome for my babyboy. now we can enjoy our own bed while he can enjoy his. sadly, i find the mattress not thick enough to be comfortable for him as he grow bigger and heavier.

(Posted on 7/3/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register