• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Sofzsleep Baby Donut Latex Pillow (29 x 25 x 5 cm)

Score
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.90

Special Price: S$30.52

You Save: S$5.38 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

1

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Helps with regurgitation Review by Joany
Score

Seems to help lessen regurgitation. But the annoying design of the bottle makes it hard to dispense the last amounts in the bottle which is such a waste! Considering the bottle only 5ml.

(Posted on 6/19/2020)

Good pillow Review by Ann
Score

Initially bought the toddler size for my kid and I find that she sleeps quite well. Decided to buy this for my 4 mths old baby. He sleeps quite well in this too, but like other mummies commented, baby does slides down after awhile if he keeps moving while on the pillow. But I think this is a common problem with such pillows as I’ve used other brands and baby does slides off the pillow if he moves too much. Overall a good buy since he does sleep well with it.

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

good product but baby doesn’t stay on pillow Review by Gab
Score

Seems like a good product, not sure if it’s just my LO, but he can’t seem to stay on the pillow. Often find that he has fallen off the pillow, so I don’t use it that much

(Posted on 1/14/2020)

Soft and comfy Review by Xin
Score

This donut pillow is soft and comfortable for my 2.5month baby to use it. He loves it. Hope it also helps in shaping his head. Wanted to purchase extra pillow case but couldn't find..

(Posted on 1/3/2020)

Affordable Pillow for baby Review by Mohamed
Score

Finally got a suitable pillow for my 10weeks old big baby. She didnt struggle! And she slept better. Thank u pupsik!

(Posted on 10/15/2019)

Softness Review by Jixing
Score

It is soft and helpful seems like. Hope could really helps .

(Posted on 10/6/2019)

So far so good Review by ZT
Score

Good thickness and seems to provide good support for baby.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Seems comfy Review by YQ
Score

Feels like the upper part of the pillow is too wide and takes up lots of space while the indentation is only a small part of the pillow. My 2.5mths child is sleeping in a combi-chair-rocker which is slightly inclined - with the pillow she still slides down (she moves around a lot when sleeping) but overall she still seems to sleep well in it. Unfortunately she perspires a lot so the pillow cover is turning yellow after a couple of days usage and I can't seem to find the pillow cover sold elsewhere separately

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Soft and comfy Review by Chloe
Score

Bought the infant version and came back for the donut. Baby sleeps well thus buying a second one.

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

good Review by Joanna
Score

baby seem comfortable using it

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register