• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Snapkis Portable Stroller Fan

Score
56 Review(s)
By Snapkis

Availability: In stock

S$16.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
56 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Does the job Review by V Mark
Score

Fan is battery operated and the fan motion is slightly underpowered. Other than that, it works fine.

(Posted on 1/5/2019)

not able to adjust fan speed Review by Samantha
Score

battery changing is troublesome but it clips and works well.

(Posted on 11/24/2018)

Not bad but could be better Review by Lyn
Score

Wind power is quite mild but still acceptable. I like that its AA battery powered so its easily replaceable.

However sometimes the battery connectivity isn’t great and i find myself having to unscrew to fiddle with the battery to get it working again which can be pretty annoying.

I still use it though. It works okay with eneloop rechargeable batteries. Manage quite a few uses with 1 charge.

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Wind blow not strong Review by Bernadette
Score

The wind it blows is not so strong. And the clip easily comes off. Doesnt fit the bar of my pram well.

(Posted on 11/2/2018)

Useful in a pinch Review by blessedmom
Score

Decent wind compared to other brands. Also, the shell prevents baby's itchy fingers from the blades... However it's bulky (easily knocked off my stroller arm) and it eats batteries! Ended up not using after 2 rounds of battery changes.

(Posted on 10/23/2018)

still working after close to 11 months and still going strong Review by amelia
Score

still working after close to 11 months and still going strong

(Posted on 10/18/2018)

Mild strength Review by Venus
Score

It does attract attention from my baby, she loves staring and playing it when I turn it on. however, the wind is very mild and I still need to put an ice gel pack in the pram to cool her down, and the battery change for this fan is a pain as it's a screwed in cover and the screw is worn already.

(Posted on 10/6/2018)

Average Review by Min
Score

We bought this to replace the foam blades fan. It works better than the foam ones but I still find the power to be lacking. The clamps do not seem to work very well too.

(Posted on 10/2/2018)

average Review by yettimatty
Score

Sturdy however it needs to be quite close to baby to be able to feel wind

(Posted on 9/24/2018)

Didn't end up using it Review by Joanna
Score

A little on the bulky side and heavy. Didn't end up using it coz could not find a decent enough spot on the stroller to clip it on without having to worry about it dropping on the baby.

(Posted on 9/11/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register