• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Snapkis Portable Stroller Fan

Score
60 Review(s)
By Snapkis

Availability: In stock

S$16.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
60 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Colourful Fan Review by Noorhayati
Score

The colour is attractive. Fan is working well.

(Posted on 3/15/2019)

Good Review by Ann
Score

Safe for baby to use but wind power not strong.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Useful product esp in hot weather! Review by Rebekah
Score

I like it that there's no need to charge via USB every few days, but the wind strength could definitely be better. Curious baby decided to stick his little fingers inside and didn't get hurt.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Sturdy Review by Wendy
Score

Sturdy and clips on well. Wind is a little weak though

(Posted on 1/17/2019)

Does the job Review by V Mark
Score

Fan is battery operated and the fan motion is slightly underpowered. Other than that, it works fine.

(Posted on 1/5/2019)

not able to adjust fan speed Review by Samantha
Score

battery changing is troublesome but it clips and works well.

(Posted on 11/24/2018)

Not bad but could be better Review by Lyn
Score

Wind power is quite mild but still acceptable. I like that its AA battery powered so its easily replaceable.

However sometimes the battery connectivity isn’t great and i find myself having to unscrew to fiddle with the battery to get it working again which can be pretty annoying.

I still use it though. It works okay with eneloop rechargeable batteries. Manage quite a few uses with 1 charge.

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Wind blow not strong Review by Bernadette
Score

The wind it blows is not so strong. And the clip easily comes off. Doesnt fit the bar of my pram well.

(Posted on 11/2/2018)

Useful in a pinch Review by blessedmom
Score

Decent wind compared to other brands. Also, the shell prevents baby's itchy fingers from the blades... However it's bulky (easily knocked off my stroller arm) and it eats batteries! Ended up not using after 2 rounds of battery changes.

(Posted on 10/23/2018)

still working after close to 11 months and still going strong Review by amelia
Score

still working after close to 11 months and still going strong

(Posted on 10/18/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register