• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Zoo Turn and Learn Training Cup, 9oz (4 Designs)

Score
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$18.90

Special Price: S$15.12

You Save: S$3.78 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good cup Review by Rachel
Score

Good cup and nice. it is easy to use and wash too. good buy. the deisgn is great for the kids.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Cute Review by Ray
Score

Love SkipHop designs. Cute and clean.
No spills and easy to use.

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

Great buy for toddlers Review by Celest
Score

Great buy for toddlers and it iss easy to use.they love to drink using this cup

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Difficult to gauge water flow Review by JC
Score

Bought this as a training cup but it was difficult for my toddler to gauge the flow of the liquid out so he tends to over tip it and spill water all over himself. We were better off teaching him from an open cup.

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Great training cup Review by Cassandra
Score

Totally love it! Introduced this to my child to get him away from straw cup as he was biting the straw all the time. You can control the flow so less spill for beginners and easy to wash.

(Posted on 3/10/2019)

Good training cup Review by Kershin
Score

Good training cup for toddler. Nice color too.

(Posted on 12/7/2018)

Excellent! Review by Wendy
Score

Good quality! Nice design! Great for children!

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Nice design Review by B
Score

Easy for toddler to hold. However the flow can be a little too fast for beginners though it’s not a big issue as my toddler learnt to not tip the cup too much.

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Ok Review by Lumi
Score

This works ok but water suddenly pours out after tipping and it is too much for my baby. Better than normal cup but not as good as I was hoping.

(Posted on 9/28/2018)

Indifferent Review by EW
Score

The small flow is not that small. Can’t really tell the difference between the small flow vs the large flow

(Posted on 8/2/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register