• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Zoo Straw Water Bottle - Ladybug

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$12.90

Special Price: S$10.30

You Save: S$2.60 (20%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
easy to use Review by jamie
Score

lightweight, easy to use, no leakage.

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Greatt Review by Lene
Score

Perfect size for toddlers and after some use, the cover/cap gets easier for the child to open and close on their own. The print does get washed off if repeatedly scrubbed hard when washing though. Doesn't affect function.

(Posted on 9/22/2018)

Trusty waterbottle for my child Review by Bernice
Score

Been using Skip Hop bottle for years. Trusted brand.

(Posted on 6/27/2018)

durable Review by Cristabel
Score

durable and good for drinking. this ios suitable for toddlers and good for childcare use. it is made of good quality materials.

(Posted on 5/4/2018)

Great bottle Review by Aarti
Score

This is a repurchase of the same item cause I loved it so much. It is really good that it has a replacement straw included.

(Posted on 4/10/2018)

Light and easy to use Review by Missyippyaya
Score

My girl loves this bottle. She can hold it by herself and open/close it without needing anyone to help her.

(Posted on 1/29/2018)

Nice design but not leak-proof Review by Silvadove
Score

My daughter likes the design of this bottle. However the bottle leaks whenever it is not put upright

(Posted on 10/13/2016)

Nice part of a set but not leak-proof Review by Karen
Score

I got this because my daughter has the full Skip Hop Ladybird set from bagpack to luggage trolley. We like that it's pretty and looks good, but I didn't like that it's not water-tight. Be too rough with the bottle (as a toddler will be) and water can spill. We still like to sterilize our bottles because my daughter's bottles go everywhere and I don't want to know what she does with her bottle in day care- and don't like that this can't be sterilized between use.

(Posted on 10/10/2016)

Nice design & easy to wash Review by AC
Score

My girl likes it the moment I presented this Ladybug water bottle to her, thanks to the beautiful design & colour. It is easy to maintain & wash too. Highly recommended to buy.

(Posted on 9/23/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register