• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Zoo Straw Water Bottle (25 Designs)

Score
599 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$12.90

Special Price: S$11.60

You Save: S$1.30 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
599 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 599 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60
Matching design with bag Review by Nad
Score

Got the shark design bottle to match with shark bag.. my toddler loves it..

(Posted on 5/10/2021)

nice bottle Review by Jasmine
Score

nice bottle and good purchase. the bttle is good and easy for thre kids to use. size of bottle is good too

(Posted on 5/2/2021)

good water bottle Review by Jasmine
Score

goof water bottle and woks welll. it is a good bottle and the bottle is easy to open and close. no issue using this.

(Posted on 4/23/2021)

Cute design and functions well Review by Karen
Score

My daughter loves the design and easy for her to use on her own without water leaking. Size is just right for her. Buying more of these.

(Posted on 4/17/2021)

Perfect size Review by VL
Score

Functions as described. My 11 month old son is able to suck from the straw with ease.

(Posted on 4/15/2021)

good water bottle. Review by Jasmine
Score

good water bottle. nice purchase. it is a good purchase for the child . the size is great for the preschooler to use at school.

(Posted on 4/14/2021)

Another Good Product Review by Monica
Score

This is a cute bottle bought for my grand-daughter. She loves the picure, its easyfor a toddler to hold.

(Posted on 4/14/2021)

Good buy Review by Charmaine
Score

Love the design! Lightweight and glad it comes with spare straw

(Posted on 4/13/2021)

nice bottle Review by Kandice
Score

nice and good bottle. works well and is a good purhcase. the bottle has been serving us well and is good in volume.

(Posted on 4/12/2021)

Cute design Review by B
Score

My girl loves the narwhal collection, have the design in all sets!

(Posted on 4/12/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 599 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register