• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Zoo Straw Water Bottle (25 Designs)

Score
511 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$12.90

Special Price: S$10.32

You Save: S$2.58 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
511 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 511 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52
good bottles Review by Kandice
Score

really love this bottle and no complaints. size is good and easy for the kids to open and close and drink it .

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

volume is good and sufficient Review by Kandice
Score

sufficient volume and nice. it is suitable for the kids in preschool. works great and good in quality.

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Best Review by Natalie
Score

Good product. This is my second purchase

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Repeated Purchase Review by Joy
Score

I have 3 of these bottles at home. Baby loves the designs. Very durable as it does not crack easily when it drops off the table many times.

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Lovely print Review by Linds
Score

I bought this because of the flamingo print and it’s so lovely. Second purchase and my gal loves it as it’s easy to open and close.

(Posted on 9/12/2020)

Cute design Review by Cai
Score

My kid like the design but the previous one broke when he dropped it on the floor

(Posted on 9/11/2020)

Super cute Review by Elizabeth
Score

Lovely and super cute bottles.

(Posted on 9/10/2020)

Great Review by WT
Score

Repeat purchase, bought for my #1, now getting for my #2. Love the simple design, capacity and how toddler can manipulate it on their own.

(Posted on 9/8/2020)

nice bottle Review by Jessie
Score

nice bottle and easy to use the kids love it and the size is right. easy to wash too.

(Posted on 9/7/2020)

nice bottle Review by Jessie
Score

nice bottle. the size is just right and easy to wash. love it alot. it works well. good quality too.

(Posted on 9/3/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 511 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register