• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Zoo Snack Cup (7 Designs)

Score
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$15.90

Special Price: S$12.72

You Save: S$3.18 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Cute design Review by Gladys
Score

The design is really cute. I think im in love with it more than my son

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

does its job Review by Li Ting
Score

sort of work, but can't keep the little bits out, still a bit messy in my opinion.

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Cute and functional Review by Lynn
Score

A handy container for my little one to learn to reach for her light bites. Only con is that the lid can be tighter.

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Perfect design for little fingers Review by Ayngi
Score

It totally help to prevent a mess while giving my 15mths old her favourite biscuits to eat on her own. Although it is not air tight so maybe dun refill too much portion of the biscuits each time to prevent wastage

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Good but not perfect Review by JJT
Score

Attractive design for kids, good with handle and also lid for out and about. However, small crumbs will still fall out and too bad it's not airtight.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Handy Review by Lynssa
Score

Giving it as a gift. Looks small and handy enough for little hands. Love the unicorn!

(Posted on 3/20/2019)

Spill free! Review by Hanah
Score

A good snack cup that prevent spillage. The design is adorable. It would be better if it was air tight. That said, snacks remain reasonably crisp (cereals) for a day’s trip!

(Posted on 2/17/2019)

Good purchase Review by Fatin
Score

Cute designs and snacks are kept in place as described!

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

OK Review by Geraldine
Score

WIsh it was air tight. So far my son isn't really enthralled by snacks (hurhur) but I can see how it would prevent spills in future

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

Lovely gift Review by Cheryl
Score

Ordered this for my niece. Love the vibrant colours and design. Keep snacks in place!

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register