• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Zoo Snack Cup (15 Designs)

Score
70 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$15.90

Special Price: S$14.31

You Save: S$1.59 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
70 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Cute, but not really functional Review by ERN LAI
Score

The rubber at the opening is quite hard

(Posted on 10/13/2020)

Good function and design Review by C
Score

Useful lid that doesn't get lost and keeps the opening clean. Cute design adds fun and entices little one to eat on their own. Handle has a hole for tying own strap to prevent dropping to floor. Only wish the handle is a closed loop to hang on stroller hook. But no other model has the same combi of advantages anyway, as far as I've seen.

(Posted on 10/11/2020)

Sub-par quality Review by Shannon
Score

Container was sticky both inside and outside thr container, with some colored residue. The flaps were also scratched/cloudy and sticky to touch... will not recommend.

(Posted on 10/8/2020)

Wish it's more airtight Review by Serene
Score

Cute design but lid is quite loose; snacks lost their crunch quite fast

(Posted on 9/21/2020)

Cute design Review by SP
Score

Designs are cute. But my 18m couldn't put his hand in not matter how we encouraged him. In the end we been using it without the flap.

(Posted on 9/17/2020)

Not too sure of the functionality Review by Serene
Score

My 22m old has been trying this since 18m yet she still prefers to open the lid to eat. She finds the flap scary. Oh well...

(Posted on 9/2/2020)

Very nice Review by A'dlina
Score

Love the cartoon look of it. Very appealing to kids

(Posted on 8/10/2020)

Bad Design Review by Jolene
Score

Even though this comes with a lid, the opening is too small for my 16 month old to put his hand inside. Will not use it a second time. Not recommended.

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

Cute but not airtight Review by Angela
Score

The fox is really cute and it's a good size for most baby snacks. Just be aware that it's not airtight and that the flaps may not admit fat adult fingers as readily as they do little chubby toddler fingers. Also, when i finally removed the packaging, it needed a good wash before use as there was a strange oily/sticky residue between the lid and the rim.

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

Useful snack cup Review by Diana
Score

Very cute and useful snack cup

(Posted on 7/25/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register