• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Zoo Backpack (15 Designs)

Score
61 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$37.90

Special Price: S$34.11

You Save: S$3.79 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
61 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Love it! Review by Akhila
Score

My 3 year old daughter chose the bag online and she loves it.

(Posted on 3/12/2019)

Good size! Review by Rachel
Score

Adorable designs and good size for toddlers! A few other brands i've bought are either too big or too small.. just nice for my 2.5 year old.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

cute bag for kid Review by Samantha
Score

lovely design and good size for kid to carry

(Posted on 2/12/2019)

Excellent Review by lynn
Score

Super cute design. Size is just right to hold all the stuff needed for childcare and for toddler to carry.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

love it Review by Izzah
Score

love the cute design and size is just nice for school

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Super Cute for Kids Review by SilverStCloud
Score

Makes me smile every time I see my little girl with this bag. Sensibly sized for little kids and a few of their essentials like a water bottle, snack pot, cardigan, stuffed doll, a few diapers, diaper cream, and a change pad.

(Posted on 12/29/2018)

Cute design! Review by DELIA
Score

many designs to choose from! bought this has the trolley version was too big for playground classes. This however is slightly smaller than expected but pocket is huge enough.

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Cute bags with names Review by Perr
Score

Cute bags with names that starts the same as the animal. Brings my kid lots of joy!

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Cute design Review by Kershin
Score

Love the bag with the cute animal design.

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

Super cute bag Review by SChong
Score

I got the unicorn design one because my girl is crazy over unicorns! It is super cute and she keeps telling everyone she sees about her new unicorn bag which goes to show how much she loves it!

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register