• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Zoo Insulated Food Jar (10 Designs)

Score
131 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$27.92

You Save: S$6.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
131 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 131 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Must have Review by Paige
Score

We used it to keep hot water to warm up our smaller milk bottles. After kiddos are on solids, we used it for porridge or to keep our purees warm. We still use it when the kids are now older as part of their lunch box!

(Posted on 12/9/2019)

Good quality Review by Bethi
Score

The container is able to keep food warm and is ready to eat when required. Easy to use.

(Posted on 12/5/2019)

GOod size Review by Patrina
Score

Good size and nice purchase . it is a good buy and good quality. the jar is great for meal times outside.

(Posted on 12/3/2019)

Rusty brim Review by Siong Eng
Score

Although the food jar looks of good quality to be able to trap heat in for a long time, the brim of the jar is rusty after the first wash. I have no idea what to do with the jar now as I have thrown away the wrappers.

(Posted on 11/28/2019)

Suitable Quantity Review by Zard
Score

I bring it out and the food remain warm for more than 5 hrs. Great item. Suitable to liquid food like porridge and soup.

(Posted on 11/27/2019)

Cute! Review by A.T
Score

Love the bat design! Good quality altho there’re some fine scratches all over.

(Posted on 11/24/2019)

Good storage jar Review by Tiffany
Score

Great size and easy to feed from jar.

(Posted on 11/16/2019)

Good food jar. love it Review by sara
Score

Nice deisgn and good food jar. it is bery easy to use and wash. it is durable and can last a few hours of warmth.

(Posted on 11/14/2019)

Good buy and nice Review by Patrina
Score

Good container. love the deisgn and it works well. good buy and light also very portable.

(Posted on 11/5/2019)

size is good Review by Kandice
Score

Size is good and works well. it is easy to clean and suitable to bring out. nice purchase.

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 131 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register