• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Zoo Insulated Food Jar (10 Designs)

Score
140 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$27.92

You Save: S$6.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
140 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 140 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Good for storing warm food. Review by Jess
Score

It wors well and is efective for a few hours. it is a good buy. good in quality too

(Posted on 1/10/2020)

good insulated jar Review by Jess
Score

good for going ut and to prepare meals for the children. it can last for a few hours. good in quality

(Posted on 1/5/2020)

Good Review by Michelle
Score

Just the right size for a toddler's meal. Keeping food warm well.

(Posted on 1/3/2020)

Good vacuumm Review by Patrina
Score

Good vacuum and it works well. love it alot. it is easy to use and it can last long for a few hours.

(Posted on 12/23/2019)

Good vacuum flask Review by Patrina
Score

Good vacuum flask. it works well. love it alot. the quality is good and sturdy. it is easy to wash and clean

(Posted on 12/23/2019)

Good food jar Review by Patrina
Score

It is a good buy. love it alot. it works well. it is easy to use and easy to wash too.

(Posted on 12/23/2019)

GOod food jar Review by Rachel
Score

NIce and good food jar. it works well. it can keep food warm for a few hours. nice and it easy to carry. size is right.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Good thermal flask. Review by Jess
Score

Good thermal flask ad nice. it works well. it is suitable for bringing out. it can keep warm for a few hours.

(Posted on 12/16/2019)

Good foood jar Review by sara
Score

nice and good food jar. it worksw ell . it cam last for a few hours . works well and we love it alot.

(Posted on 12/12/2019)

Must have Review by Paige
Score

We used it to keep hot water to warm up our smaller milk bottles. After kiddos are on solids, we used it for porridge or to keep our purees warm. We still use it when the kids are now older as part of their lunch box!

(Posted on 12/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 140 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register