• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Vibrant Village Smart Lights Activity Gym

Score
35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$179.00

Special Price: S$161.10

You Save: S$17.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
35 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great purchase Review by RK
Score

My 2 months old baby loves looking at the hanging toys and changing lights. Material & quality is great and no regret purchasing this item. Happy with the purchase :)

(Posted on 9/5/2020)

nice gym Review by Stefanie
Score

nice gym and the baby enjoys playing on this. it is good in quality too and work great for the little one.

(Posted on 8/27/2020)

Baby loves Review by Audrey
Score

Got this for my two month old and he loves it! Keeps baby engaged and develops them at the same time

(Posted on 8/20/2020)

Baby loves it. Batteries included were a nice surprise Review by Debbie
Score

Baby loves it and I’m Super happy with my purchase. My son is Super intrigued by the lights and I’m Glad there are a few volume levels to choose from so we can use the softest volume setting for him now as he’s only 3 months old. There are also different light show settings and if you hit the hanging toys, you hear other sounds as well, so baby can discover the cause and effect of kicking the hanging toys. It also comes with batteries already installed so you can use the product immediately. Definitely recommend getting this as it’s a lot more interactive that normal activity gyms

(Posted on 8/20/2020)

Beautiful activity gym Review by Victoria
Score

I love the thoughtful design, especially the lights that move! Although the sounds are a bit limited, it is cheerful and baby likes it.

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

Good quality product Review by Desiree
Score

Baby loves it and is fascinated by it. Looking forward to watching baby get more adept at playing with the attachments when he gets older.

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Baby loves it Review by Elaine
Score

My son is attracted to the music and lights. Great entertainment for babies.

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

Lights and music make the difference Review by Shuyu
Score

There are heaps of other play gyms out there but what I felt made the difference with this one were the lights and music, which many other play gyms do not have. My baby started to enjoy this when he was about 3 months old... he starts kicking crazily when the light show comes on! Which in turn gives me precious minutes to myself while he is being entertained!

(Posted on 5/27/2020)

Baby loves it Review by Michelle Issabelle
Score

Very interactive with running lights and music. Can keep my baby entertain for awhile.

(Posted on 5/22/2020)

the baby loves this Review by Janice
Score

baby has alot of fun on this. it works well and is great. goodpurchase and good quality too.

(Posted on 5/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register