• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Vibrant Village Smart Lights Activity Gym

Score
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$179.00

Special Price: S$161.10

You Save: S$17.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great for the babies Review by Jane
Score

Great for the babies. they love it . it is fun and cool nice purchase. good buy,

(Posted on 3/4/2020)

Grows with baby! Review by Benjamin
Score

Bought this for my LO when he was 3 months old. Appreciate that this play gym has mileage in terms of lights and music which engages younger baby and as baby develops he learns to appreciates the other components such as the toys/designs. Batting at the toys and producing sounds also teaches him cause and effect. Keeps him entertained for a good 15-20mins at a time and allows me some free time to do things around the house! He is still enjoying it at 5 months now and it is fun to see how he gradually learns to play with the different parts of the gym. Slightly limited number of tunes (4 short ones) but babies do well with repetition so not a major issue.

(Posted on 3/2/2020)

The baby love it Review by Jane
Score

this is a good gift for the little ones. they love it and it is very sturdy and good in quality too nice purchase.

(Posted on 2/26/2020)

lovely gift q Review by Jess
Score

good and lovely toy for the babies,. they love to play ont his for exploration and nice as a gift as well

(Posted on 1/12/2020)

good for the baby Review by Jess
Score

good for the baby to explore. the baby love it alot. it is good in quality and nice, worth the money

(Posted on 1/12/2020)

Enjoyable but not the most captivating Review by Chris
Score

Baby likes the music and lights but isn’t extremely attracted to the hanging toys. Might have more engaging activity mats out there.

(Posted on 12/26/2019)

Excellent activity gym! Review by NC
Score

Keeps my little one entertained for at least 20mins each time! Used since he was 2.5months old

(Posted on 11/29/2019)

Great buy! Review by Ping
Score

I have looked through many designs and finally decided on this. Glad my baby loves it and she can spend at least 15mins in this baby gym on her own each time, allowing me time to do other stuff. Initially was worried but definitely worth the price.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

awesome activity gym for babies Review by Jasmine
Score

Baby loves it, very interactive gym for babies, she loves to look at the lights.

(Posted on 9/22/2019)

Good Review by E
Score

My 6 week old baby was entertained by the flashing lights. It could keep her occupied and entertained for 10-15mins. The mobile looked great too but she’s unable to appreciate it at the moment. Quality of play gym is good although it is indeed quite pricey as compared to other play gyms. Volume of music is not very loud but perhaps it is meant to be as such so that the babies can still hear you when you play with them.

(Posted on 3/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register