• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Vibrant Village Peek and Play Activity Book

Score
49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$31.41

You Save: S$3.49 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
49 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Baby loves it Review by Jeanne-Marie
Score

A good buy as baby enjoys looking at it. Love that one side of it is black and white, the high contrast really captures baby's attention. Also great to bring along on outings to keep baby distracted.

(Posted on 10/3/2020)

fun and safe Review by Jessie
Score

fun and safe. it works well and is a good purchase. nice and the baby love it alot. it is a good toy.

(Posted on 9/17/2020)

cute and creative Review by IK
Score

my son loves playing with it, many creative area in each "page"

(Posted on 8/20/2020)

Love it! Review by Cindy
Score

My little one love the book!

(Posted on 8/11/2020)

Baby likes it Review by Helen
Score

My baby keeps looking at this. Love the colours and the prints.

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Good Review by Kenneth
Score

Nice book for baby to play with during tummy time

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

Nice design but can have better finishing work Review by WYS
Score

Love the colorful and black and white design for different stimulation as well as the texture. The finishing sewing line could be better (esp for the price we pay).

(Posted on 5/28/2020)

Colourful and nice Review by Evelyn
Score

The book is colourful and cute. The noise of the book caught my baby’s attention.

(Posted on 5/28/2020)

Good Review by Amelia
Score

Nice design with interesting colours, interesting for baby accompanied with a voice over to get attention and spark curiosity

(Posted on 5/19/2020)

2nd time purchase. Love the little giraffe Review by Tunshu
Score

This is 2nd time purchase. Baby love the giraffe. The legs and neck are just the right size for baby to grab and chew.

(Posted on 5/17/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register