• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Stroller Organizer (4 Designs)

Score
61 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$31.90

You Save: S$8.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
61 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Good organiser Review by Hui Fen
Score

Helps me organise the important things like my wallet and phone, whenever we go out with the stroller

(Posted on 6/3/2019)

Good quality, nice designs Review by Cozel
Score

Like the material which is a little thick and spongy like (comfy). Compartments and slots allow easy access eg. water bottle, tissue, wipes etc hence making it more convenient for parents.

(Posted on 5/18/2019)

Good! Review by Nora
Score

Its good to put ur phone, wallet and a cuppa when ure out and about. Can also stuff baby's pacifier and milk bottle! Good organizer and comes in wit nice designs!

(Posted on 4/20/2019)

Convenient Review by Sk
Score

Excellent material and very easy to take things when out and about. Good buy!

(Posted on 4/9/2019)

Fits my Nuna stroller Review by Annie
Score

Fits my nuna stroller just right. Bought two of this, one for my stroller and one to attach it with my baby cot. Very useful!

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Helpful Organizer Review by Nadia
Score

I do not have to squat or bend down to reach for my wallet or handphone in the bottom stroller anymore. The side pockets for my daily cuppa and baby’s milk bottle are handy too.

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

lttm Review by delyne
Score

Keeps things organized! perfect. no need bing so big bag.

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

A must have Review by Ac
Score

So roomy and spacious! Really convenient to put stuff, important items to easily access instead of looking inside your bag. Love the black color

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Useful Review by Sha
Score

Use it to store essentials when going out walking

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Good quality product Review by Linds
Score

good to invest in a good quality stroller bag as you will be using it for a long time. However, price a bit steep of without discount.

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register