• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Stroller Organizer (4 Designs)

Score
70 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$31.92

You Save: S$7.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
70 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
good organiser Review by Jess
Score

good organiser to keep things tidy and neat. easy to access things woth this hang at the stroller. love it

(Posted on 1/12/2020)

Good and easy to use Review by Patrina
Score

IT works well and it is conveneint to access things. just hang it on the stroller and good to go. love it alot.

(Posted on 12/11/2019)

Good buy Review by Stephanie
Score

Love the design and it is convienent to use!

(Posted on 12/3/2019)

Love it! Review by Vanessa
Score

The material is thick and sturdy and don’t sag even with a full load of stuff

(Posted on 11/18/2019)

Great organizer Review by Hong Rui
Score

Easy access to milk bottles, swaddles, and wet wipes. Do not have to detach when folding stroller. Useful and design is pleasant to the eye.

(Posted on 10/29/2019)

Handy Review by Joyce
Score

Material feels well-made and love the chevron design.

(Posted on 10/10/2019)

Useful accessory Review by JL
Score

Useful to store all sorts of things - phone, water bottle, snack cups. Best thing of all is that I do not have to detach it when folding up the stroller

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

Love the material and design Review by C
Score

My second skip hop stroller organizer for my second stroller. Handy pullout pocket, good material and design.

(Posted on 9/14/2019)

Useful Review by SY
Score

Useful for easy access of milk bottles and handphone. Small pouch in front is too small to be useful though.

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

Good organiser Review by Hui Fen
Score

Helps me organise the important things like my wallet and phone, whenever we go out with the stroller

(Posted on 6/3/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register