• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Stroller Organizer (5 Designs)

Score
83 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$35.91

You Save: S$3.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
83 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Classy and practical Review by Siti Nur Aisyah
Score

love the chevron design and how it adds a classy touch to our stroller. SkipHop is a very good brand!

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

GReat stroller organiser Review by Kandice
Score

Good purchase and great stroller organiser. works well and keep things organised and easy to access too.

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

Useful and convenient Review by Siti Nur Aishah
Score

Just what I needed, a stroller organiser to put all the important things that I need especially if I'm alone.. Can easily slot the health booket, milk bottle, ezlink card etc for easy reach! :)

(Posted on 6/20/2020)

Lovely design Review by Krishna
Score

It accommodates all my stuff while on the go. You can keep your bottles, mobile, changing clothes and diapers for baby. Loved the design. The detachable pouch is really good and can be used later also when you don’t use the stroller any more.

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

Recommended! Review by Esme
Score

item itself is light weighted, convenient to access and pricing are a worthwhile reasonable for its facilitation function!

(Posted on 6/5/2020)

cute Review by Alina
Score

Love the prints, have yet to use during this period.

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Useful and good quality Review by Angeline
Score

Size is just right and looks stylish

(Posted on 5/7/2020)

Good organiser Review by Vivian
Score

good quality product.

(Posted on 4/20/2020)

useful Review by Amelia
Score

very useful produyct. good to organize things

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Small yet great! Review by Noraini
Score

Awesome product.
Not so bulky.

(Posted on 4/1/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register