• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Stroller Organizer (6 Designs)

Score
106 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$35.91

You Save: S$3.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
106 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
good organiser Review by Jasmine
Score

good organiser . helps to organise things in the stroller and for easy access to things too. good for storage

(Posted on 5/7/2021)

Love it Review by Rachel
Score

Can't bring the stroller out without this organizer once we started using it!

(Posted on 5/5/2021)

Good organizer Review by Gera
Score

This fits my joie pram, good compartment size and loves it as it comes with a small pouch to put my stuff.

(Posted on 4/15/2021)

Quality is good but disappointed in the colour Review by Ms V
Score

We bought the Chevron piece as I wanted to have some "colours" added to my stoller. I was expecting it to be Grey and White but turns out to be yellowish. I am not sure if its expected or it has been kept too long so turned yellow. Other than that, the quality is not too bad.

(Posted on 4/11/2021)

Love it! Review by Ai Ling
Score

I love the compartments and I dont need to bring out a bag for a walk.

(Posted on 4/9/2021)

Fits GB pockit Review by Joany
Score

Just nice for adding compartments to my gb pockit!

(Posted on 4/6/2021)

good for organising Review by Sabrina
Score

good for organising things and love it. it is a good purchase for easy access to things on the stroller when out. good fabric material

(Posted on 4/4/2021)

All in one stroller organizer Review by Indah
Score

I use this all the time. Good size compartments to stuff all the things you need. And a removable zip pouch.

(Posted on 3/12/2021)

Functional Review by Hui Xuan
Score

Comes with a wristlet that can contain my hp . The organizer is functional and looks good too.

(Posted on 2/20/2021)

Good material Review by Jaslyn
Score

Love how I can unzip the small pouch and put my money in it

(Posted on 2/16/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register