• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Stroller Organizer - Black

Score
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$31.92

You Save: S$7.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
30 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Super useful Review by Michelle
Score

Easy to attached and super useful, especially for strollers without the tray on top for parents to put our cups and handphones!

(Posted on 1/16/2020)

Worthy Product. Review by Noraidah
Score

Love this product and how usable it is to chuck our stuff asap.

(Posted on 10/22/2019)

Very useful Review by Eve
Score

We love it, easy access for our phones and wallets

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Useful and handy Review by Lene
Score

Good quality. I like the idea of the detachable front pouch which allows me to put my valuables and remove it from stroller easily

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

Useful Review by A.Z
Score

Lightweight and attaches to stroller easily. Zipper pocket is great to keep keys

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Perfect Review by Tharshini
Score

Easy to store milk bottles and wet wipes

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Great Organiser! Review by Ciara
Score

Love this organiser! Great colour matches my stroller easily. So helpful to put water bottles, sippy cups in for my toddler. I like the zippy front wallet too for keeping MRT card etc for easy access. Very useful item.

(Posted on 6/9/2019)

Skip Hop Stroller Organizer Review by Siti Syahida
Score

Handy and useful to store personal belongings. Easy to clean and it can be fold if you close the stroller together.

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

Useful Review by Jay
Score

Useful and secure. Easy to match my stroller

(Posted on 3/19/2019)

a MUST buy product Review by adelin
Score

love the fact that it was designed to hold a drink/milk bottle and a big space to put other neccessities like mobilephone/wetwipes etc. such a useful product! and made of good material. highly recommended!

(Posted on 3/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register