• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Stroller Organizer - Black

Score
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$25.33

You Save: S$14.57 (37%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Serves its purpose Review by Joanne
Score

Useful to bring mobile phone and wallet on the go. Also and a small zipped up compartment to put smaller items like keys

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Good purchase Review by Denise
Score

I like this as it looks sleek and it is sturdy. It has little compartments which helps when i need additional compartments to put her milk bottles in while feeding.

(Posted on 11/16/2018)

Sturdy Review by Siti
Score

Use this wif my cityselect lux pram. Very sturdy n compact. But wish i had purchase the bigger version. As my its a bit squeezy to put my note 9 hp

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Handy Review by Tony
Score

Handy attachment to your stroller. Recommend for those that has stroller without much storage spaces that came with it.

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Good material Review by Mx
Score

Good material, large storage space

(Posted on 10/1/2018)

Useful add-on Review by NIGEL
Score

Useful add-on to my stroller. Allows me to hold bottles, mobile phone and other miscellaneous items.

(Posted on 9/25/2018)

Very handy! Review by Joy
Score

Plain but simple and easy to use. Doesn’t get dirty easily either.

(Posted on 9/4/2018)

Attractive and folds away with stroller Review by Candice
Score

I like that the material is so soft, the caddy folds away easily with the stroller. It’s attrative looking as well

(Posted on 8/10/2018)

Useful Review by Chie
Score

Love this organizer, can put my wallet, keys, water, and phone when I bring baby out for walks

(Posted on 6/29/2018)

worthy purchase. Review by acuppakopi
Score

haven't used it fully but liking it. have just fit in random washcloths and baby's damp towel after babyspa session. quite useful for its existence to just dump small stuff in hand.

(Posted on 4/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register