• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Stroller Organizer - Black

Score
35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$35.90

You Save: S$4.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
35 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Things drop out when stroller folded Review by Amanda
Score

I bought this due to the 5 star review but when it comes to practicality, it’s not for me.
When I fold the stroller, all the things that’s not zipped will fall out. It’s a hassle

(Posted on 8/1/2020)

Great for short trips Review by Yuliez
Score

Its quite versatile and spacious. i hanged it in the car as wipes and diapers holder as well. Wish it has a zip closure for the main compartment and a strap . Material is pretty good.

(Posted on 7/7/2020)

Lightweight Review by Lin
Score

Study and lightweight, like that there are cup /bottle holder dividers as well.

(Posted on 7/5/2020)

Good Review by Amelia
Score

Material is light and strong, overall decent but does not store as much as some other organisers out there. Good if you have just some essentials.

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Much better than I expected Review by J's papa
Score

I got 2 other stroller organizers but have not been 100% satisfied with them, and I was concerned about its durability and functionality before purchase. The reason that I finally chose this was to match it to the saddlebag. Now, based on 4 months of use, it became my most favourite because of its simplicity. I know many parents want a multi-functional organizer. I was also like that, but, as time goes on, I'm becoming like simpler baby products. If you feel you still don't have enough space to carry your stuff with this organizer, combination with a saddlebag could be a perfect solution.

(Posted on 1/21/2020)

Super useful Review by Michelle
Score

Easy to attached and super useful, especially for strollers without the tray on top for parents to put our cups and handphones!

(Posted on 1/16/2020)

Worthy Product. Review by Noraidah
Score

Love this product and how usable it is to chuck our stuff asap.

(Posted on 10/22/2019)

Very useful Review by Eve
Score

We love it, easy access for our phones and wallets

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Useful and handy Review by Lene
Score

Good quality. I like the idea of the detachable front pouch which allows me to put my valuables and remove it from stroller easily

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

Useful Review by A.Z
Score

Lightweight and attaches to stroller easily. Zipper pocket is great to keep keys

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register