• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Stroll & Go Portable Baby Soother - Owl

Score
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$32.90

Special Price: S$26.32

You Save: S$6.58 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great sound machine for baby Review by Frona
Score

Very portable and cute looking. Good sound quality, it also has 60 mins auto off so you don't need to worry about baby waking up too fast.

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Soothing Review by Wee Ching
Score

I play this when putting my baby to sleep, it is very soothing, and he falls asleep faster. The owl design is lovely.

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Great Review by Geraldine
Score

A little bigger than I thought it’ll be though

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Cute design Review by Vanessa
Score

Looks good. Soother is portable. Cot did not come with a soother, hence will place this at cot

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

My baby loves it! Review by Lynn
Score

Item is good and baby loves it. Portable and able to hang on stroller or place on bed/table.

(Posted on 5/9/2019)

Great purchase Review by Felicia
Score

Cute design and more importantly, it works!

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

Like the music but hate the battery compartment style Review by Erna
Score

It soothes my baby, but being portable as is, the biggest down side is that you need to bring screwdriver everywhere if you need to replace the battery

(Posted on 4/13/2019)

Nice soothing music Review by Joanne
Score

Love this! Soothing white noise and music with good sound quality. I also like it because I can adjust the volume at my preference.

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Must have! Review by Shirley
Score

This is a life saver for us! We use it every night to soothe baby to sleep. She loves the white noise

(Posted on 3/15/2019)

Cute and handy Review by Esther
Score

My boy usually fell sleep when using another skip hop lullaby toys but that one cannot hook so bought this for stroller usage.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register