• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Stroll & Go Portable Baby Soother - Owl

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$32.90

Special Price: S$29.61

You Save: S$3.29 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great purchase Review by Felicia
Score

Cute design and more importantly, it works!

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

Like the music but hate the battery compartment style Review by Erna
Score

It soothes my baby, but being portable as is, the biggest down side is that you need to bring screwdriver everywhere if you need to replace the battery

(Posted on 4/13/2019)

Nice soothing music Review by Joanne
Score

Love this! Soothing white noise and music with good sound quality. I also like it because I can adjust the volume at my preference.

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Must have! Review by Shirley
Score

This is a life saver for us! We use it every night to soothe baby to sleep. She loves the white noise

(Posted on 3/15/2019)

Cute and handy Review by Esther
Score

My boy usually fell sleep when using another skip hop lullaby toys but that one cannot hook so bought this for stroller usage.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

High Quality material and cute Review by Gladys
Score

Owl looks very sturdy and cute. Yet to try. Will be bringing it to the hospital when I deliver to use it to soothe baby.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Good buy Review by Nadia
Score

I hang it on the stroller and car seat to soothe my baby and she seems to like it. Small and portable to bring around.

(Posted on 3/4/2019)

Indispensable Review by limyh
Score

Strongly recommended! Bought this after the soother that came with my cot broke down. Do the job wonderfully. It is also very cute looking!

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

very convenient Review by Ling
Score

easy to use. using batteries. light. can hang on stroller. can also bring it around the house if you need it.

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

Love it Review by Qian
Score

My baby fall asleep easily with this.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register