• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Stroll & Go Portable Baby Soother - Owl

Score
87 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$32.90

Special Price: S$29.61

You Save: S$3.29 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
87 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Review by Fz
Score

My girl love it so much and it helps us to calm her down and make her fall asleep whrn we are out. Super cute too. And even my colleagues who saw it love it and wnated to get 1 for themselves hahhhaha

(Posted on 2/21/2021)

Love it!! Review by Natalie
Score

My baby has been using this since she was 7-8 months old. She’s now 15mos and relies on the lullaby to fall asleep

(Posted on 2/16/2021)

Great design Review by Et
Score

Portable, cute and it works with babies . Excellent buy!

(Posted on 1/22/2021)

Not bad Review by Shihui
Score

My 1 month old loves this. It keeps her entertained for about 15-30mins at a time

(Posted on 12/13/2020)

impulse buy Review by Siong Eng
Score

this was an impulse purchase for my not too young baby. but it works and he loves it.

(Posted on 12/7/2020)

Portable Review by Min Yee
Score

It has four melody, two lullaby and two sound of waves and forest. It is small and portable. Used once with my LO but have not used it long enough to evident if it works for him.

(Posted on 12/3/2020)

Good quality Review by Qing
Score

Cute soother thats come with white noise and melodies. Small and portable to bring it every where. Hope it works for my baby!

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Good soother Review by Vanessa
Score

Cute and good soother but can be better if there’s more songs / choice of white noise.. can be used at home or outside since it’s portable and small!

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

a real soother Review by Nur Farhana
Score

bought it for my niece and my sister was so excited knowing it plays white noise. its portable and an effective tool to use while patting her to sleep.

(Posted on 9/27/2020)

Repeat purchase Review by J
Score

Bought a couple more after noticing that my baby likes the music. However, it only lasts 60min max so not suitable for playing through the night.

(Posted on 9/24/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register