• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Silver Lining Cloud Baby Activity Mirror

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$35.91

You Save: S$3.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
A mirror that serves it purpose Review by Lynette
Score

My LO loves to look at herself in the mirror so she enjoys this new addition to her play yard.

(Posted on 5/7/2019)

hilarious to watch Review by Janice
Score

my baby kisses her own reflection haha and she likes to chew the triangles that surround the mirror. worthy purchase

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

Cute mirror for self entertain Review by Esther
Score

My boy love looking at the mirror, a great buy for self entertaining!

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Great mirror! Review by roshiela
Score

Mirror is clear like a real glass mirror unlike those other cheap toy mirrors. Baby loves to stare at herself. Haha!

(Posted on 10/20/2018)

It's a bit boring but still not bad Review by Vanessa
Score

There's rally nothing special about this to me just yet. LO stares at himself for a little while but then gets bored as there's not much else to look at. We're currently incorporating it into tummy time so hopefully it will become more interesting to him.

(Posted on 10/12/2018)

Entertaining Review by Geraldine
Score

Baby loves looking at his reflection. Good for tummy time and great addition to the matching silver lining play-mat.

(Posted on 9/2/2018)

Cute and fun Review by Natalie
Score

My son loves to look at himself in the mirror. Mirror is quite large so he can see from different angles. The option to hang and/or place on the floor is also good.

(Posted on 8/21/2018)

Cute mirror! Review by Xara
Score

A fairly large and cute mirror!

(Posted on 7/2/2018)

My baby loves it Review by P
Score

It's a great first mirror to have. My little bub loves looking at his own reflection.

(Posted on 7/2/2018)

Mirror fun! Review by J.
Score

A lovely mirror for any baby - they all love to look at themselves!!

(Posted on 6/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register