• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Silver Lining Cloud 2-In-1 Activity Floor Seat

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$149.90

Special Price: S$134.91

You Save: S$14.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Best first seat Review by Patricia
Score

It is a great product of great quality. Just right size for 4 month and above. The toys keep LO entertained well. He can reach it easily. The snack tray will come in handy when baby starts to eat. Very comfortable for baby to seat in.

(Posted on 3/14/2021)

Great gift Review by Jessica
Score

Prices endless fun for babies

(Posted on 2/14/2021)

Chair is nice and entertaining Review by may
Score

Good for feeding younger babies . Keeps them entertained

(Posted on 11/28/2020)

nice and comfy Review by Kandice
Score

baby looks comfy in this and it works well. it is sturdy and a good addtion for the baby.

(Posted on 11/19/2020)

Great help Review by Nur Aisyah
Score

My baby loves the toys attached. He was also trying to bring them to his mouth, got annoyed it is not budging towards him. But soon he learns that they stay where they are, and got distracted now by the sounds and movements. Seat cover super easy to wash, too.

(Posted on 10/11/2020)

sturdyand good Review by Kandice
Score

sturdy and good. nice purchase and it works well. the baby is comfy and love it alot.

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

Skip hop for the win! Review by MamaE
Score

Chanced upon this when i was on the page for the fisher price frog chair. It was double the price but i got it because of the dual use with the tray. Plus the standing toys looks fun, will teach her to spin them. She seems to have fun in it.

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

Nice product Review by Nuursuryati
Score

Product is very good. My baby loves to sit on it. Good for motor skills. However the leg area is abit too small for chubby baby. Overall product is satisfied!!!

(Posted on 3/23/2020)

Won’t last long Review by sharon
Score

The seat is too small for my 6mo boy. He can still sit in it but requires one person to put him in and the other to pull his legs through the holes. :( I kind of knew it won’t last him long but it’s a good investment for the interim before he can better support himself to be on the ikea highchair.

(Posted on 10/28/2019)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register