• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Explore & More Roll Around Rattle (4 Designs)

Score
47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$15.92

You Save: S$3.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
47 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Favourite toy Review by Siti
Score

My son favourite toy as it is easier for him to hold with multiple holes especially when he is learning to hold things. Great item to get it during sale

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

My LO Loves it! Review by Eileen
Score

The bright colours make it attractive to my LO. He loves holding it and playing with it.

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

Baby loves the red color Review by Sujinun
Score

Baby loves the Color. Really grab her attention. She still doesn’t know how to grab yet though. A bit too big for her now.

(Posted on 4/11/2019)

Colourful Review by Shu Ying
Score

LO love the toy but seem abit heavy. The material is quite hard so afraid that it may hit LO when she swing too hard

(Posted on 4/1/2019)

Colourful toy Review by Peili
Score

Keeps baby entertained with its rattle and the lovely colours. Now my 3mo also tries to grab the toy. The downside is the weight of the toy which may be painful if he gets hit on the face or head while playing.

(Posted on 3/25/2019)

Nice cute toy Review by Joanne
Score

Nice cute toy to keep LO entertained for a short while

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Lovely Toy, Vibrant Colurs Review by Beloved
Score

Lovely toy but my 3+month old has yet to learn how to grab it.

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Bright colour, easy to clean Review by Chloe
Score

Just bought this for my 2-month-old baby. He doesn't know how to shake it himself yet, but loves to track the right red fox with his eyes and responds to the rattling sound.

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

Colourful Review by Denise
Score

COlourful and safe. it is great for babies. they love it alot.

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

Nice Review by Gwen
Score

Nice and sturdy . Great for babies . It is durable and sturdy

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register