• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Explore & More Roll Around Rattle (3 Designs)

Score
105 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.91

You Save: S$1.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
105 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 105 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Not the best toy. Review by Min
Score

Baby not very interested in it. Perhaps its more suitable for older baby. 6 month+.

(Posted on 9/10/2020)

baby enjoy it Review by Amelia
Score

got it to let baby improve her motor skills, it was abit too big for her at 4months but she warm up to it very fast. it is designed in a good way to allow her to grab the toy easily and there are so many elements to explore for her, the bright colors, the rattle and the material not too soft or hard to bite on.

(Posted on 9/9/2020)

Good Review by Karine
Score

The ball is more suitable for 5mths and above. The size is pretty big and my babies are only able to lift it using their hands when they were older. Colorful and babies are attracted by it

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

Good toy Review by Yanting
Score

Good to distraction and toy for my 3mth old LO

(Posted on 8/23/2020)

great Review by jasmine
Score

baby likes it. the handles are small and easy to grasp.

(Posted on 8/21/2020)

Not my favorite toy Review by Jaimie Yurie
Score

This toy is the cutest thing but it wasn’t the texture I was expecting because the hedgehog head is pretty hard. Otherwise the bottom webbed portion is easy to grab and chew for baby and would recommend for babies 6 months+

(Posted on 8/20/2020)

Cute and nice grip for babies Review by J
Score

Cute and nice grip for babies.
Can keep baby entertain for very long.

(Posted on 8/20/2020)

Too cute Review by Mic
Score

Baby loves this! Easy to grab, different textures. Definitely buying from reputable place n brand for teething items.

(Posted on 8/18/2020)

Baby loves it Review by Cheryl
Score

it's cute and easy to grip. the colors are cheery and bright and my baby loves it

(Posted on 8/17/2020)

Good product Review by Xin Hui
Score

In my opinion, this product is suitable for older babies. Perhaps 4months and above? However, when i placed the toy next to my newborn, he was intrigued with the bright colours. So, overall, i think its a good product.

(Posted on 8/7/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 105 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register