• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Explore & More Roll Around Rattle - Hedgehog

Score
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.91

You Save: S$1.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
42 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
cute Review by shane
Score


My 7 month baby love it !!

(Posted on 6/2/2020)

Good toy to have Review by Wenshu
Score

I like the vibrant colour, attractive sound and will bounce a bit. The top part is a bit hard, so be mindful when LO is playing with it. Bought this for my first born and it is still looking fine after 3 years. Baby brother is using it now. Wont say both boys loved it.

(Posted on 5/22/2020)

super cute toy Review by Zoey
Score

baby loves this. bright colours, easy to grip and the noise is just the right level not too loud. keeps baby engage for a good amount of time for the price

(Posted on 5/18/2020)

Cute Review by PY
Score

Its cute! My baby stares at it but have yet to learn to grib it yet. It's hard though... so need to be careful when LO is still young.

(Posted on 4/23/2020)

Cute Toy Review by Joanne
Score

My baby is still unsure of the toy. Give him some time and I am sure he will likes it.

(Posted on 4/12/2020)

Good Review by Dee
Score

Love the design and color however it may be quite painful when infant accidentally drops it, hitting head while lying down. Perhaps to only allow them to play with this while sitting

(Posted on 4/1/2020)

Great Review by Jeslyn
Score

Surprised it's a little hard. My girl keep knocking her head while swinging it about. It's a great toy to entice baby to crawl

(Posted on 3/15/2020)

Cute Review by Hooi Yan
Score

Cute but alittle too big for my 3 months old.

(Posted on 3/4/2020)

Teethers r great Review by Quek
Score

The rubbery spikes make excellent teethers.

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Great toy Review by Kayley
Score

Very suitable for learning how to grip

(Posted on 12/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register