• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Pronto Changing Station - Triangles

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$54.90

Special Price: S$38.43

You Save: S$16.47 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Skip Hop Changing Station Review by Joy
Score

Item arrived promptly, in good condition, yet to use it.

But i bought a parklon mat which I realise was $10 cheaper at a baby fair.

(Posted on 3/31/2019)

Lovely patterns and very useful product Review by Lia
Score

Love that the mat can be detached so it’s great to be used both at home and outside. Idea of having storage together is great! So convenient!

(Posted on 10/14/2018)

Convenient Review by Geraldine
Score

Make any bag a diaper bag in hurry =)

(Posted on 7/30/2018)

Useful and convenient Review by Adeline
Score

This changing station is very useful. Now I can put diapers, wet wipes and a set of clothes along instead of having them packed in a separate bag.

(Posted on 7/15/2018)

Very convenient and cool design Review by Angie
Score

My friends already commented that the design is cute - a plus point!
Easy to carry around and to store a couple of diapers in it. When I'm out in a restaurant, I don't want to bring along the entire nappy bag with me. I'd just take this changing station with me to the baby changing room.

(Posted on 5/21/2018)

Super convenient Review by Michelle
Score

I like that this is a grab and go product! Perfect for when I want to leave the house for a short while

(Posted on 1/26/2018)

Perfect for a day out! Review by Hui Fen
Score

Love the size and not too heavy to carry around!

(Posted on 1/24/2018)

Pretty & useful Review by YT
Score

Love the pattern. Easy to use & clean, like it that the changing mat portion can be detached.

(Posted on 7/19/2017)

Thumbs up for me! Review by czarina
Score

Was able to fit it cloths and extra clothes for my baby. Such a space-saver and makes it lighter and more compact for us to bring out.

(Posted on 7/18/2017)

My favourite changing station Review by phyllis
Score

Love it! I bring it everywhere and use it all the time!

(Posted on 2/25/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register