• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Playspot Geo Kid Foam Tiles Playmat - Grey Cream

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$139.00

Special Price: S$99.00

You Save: S$40.00 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Easy to Use Review by Stephanie
Score

I love the stackable pieces that allowed me to create my own playmat size. It's also easy to clean - I just spray my disinfectant and wipe it. Only bad thing is it's a bit hard and not that comfortable. But at least it lets my baby play on something other than the cold hard floor.

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

great buy Review by Buse
Score

using it for the last 11 months for my 16 months old, very good quality

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Great color scheme Review by Karen
Score

Colors are easy on the eyes. But the foam is not as cushioned as parklpn mats. For the price and size, its a fair trade-off.

Scratches easily.

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

Looks great and functional Review by Joey
Score

Most of my mum friends have these, I love how you can change the configuration or split them into separate playmats. Also love the grown up design so your lounge doesn’t look like a nursery!

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Good Review by Sia Meng
Score

Very happy with the mat, easy to clean.

(Posted on 7/9/2018)

Second time purchasing the mats Review by Joeann
Score

Second time purchasing another set of Skip Hop mats. I like it because I can create different patterns/ designs with the mats. Mats are firm yet provides a good cushion. Only downside of the mats is that it scratches easily and its quite obvious when there are scratches.

(Posted on 6/22/2018)

Great design Review by Rhyo
Score

I have been using Skip Hop mats for 2 years and it is very long lasting and pretty in design. Worth every cent!

(Posted on 6/20/2018)

love the color Review by Zoe
Score

Love the grey and white color of these tiles. The price is a bit steep though and I do wish the tiles were a little more cushioned - especially because our son falls over now that he's sitting up and bonks his head on it.

(Posted on 1/16/2018)

Versatile, stylish, perfect for little one Review by Natalie
Score

Perfect for little one to play safely! Value for money!

(Posted on 1/14/2018)

Beautiful colors and quality Review by Alicja
Score

Perfect for babies at all ages, my little one spends his time playing since he was 2 months old.
After 2 months, I can't see it was used so often - very good quality.
I don't have to add that the playmats colors are perfect for all interiors.

(Posted on 12/3/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register