• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Moonlight & Melodies Projection Mobile, Safari

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$169.00

Special Price: S$152.10

You Save: S$16.90 (10%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Really cute with good functions Review by Lora
Score

Unique design and with good melodies sounds and lights... the water and heartbeat sounds can sometimes calm down my newborn

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Lovely mobile Review by CHAN
Score

Baby loves it. Projection could be made better. Needs to be close to ceiling for the projection to be in focus. Overall good buy.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

nice product Review by lee
Score

very cute. music is nice. but my baby doesnt like it. =(

(Posted on 1/5/2019)

My baby loves it Review by Janice
Score

My baby loves it when I on it during diaper change.

(Posted on 6/30/2018)

The rotation has never really worked Review by Trudie
Score

This is a lovely mobile, but the rotation has never really worked, it just gets stuck and makes an irritating noise (for adults). Also there doesn’t seem to be an option to have it on without the music.

(Posted on 3/17/2018)

Lovely Review by SGW
Score

Great product, keeps my baby entertained. Starlight projections could be better.

(Posted on 3/13/2018)

My baby loves it Review by Vanessa
Score

Keeps my baby entertained in his cot. The remote wasn't working but pupsik replied very promptly to my feedback and the distributor sent me a replacement remote within a week.

(Posted on 12/1/2017)

Great but .. Review by Faith
Score

It is a lovely mobile with great nursery music and starlight projection. However, it seems that the rotation for this series has problems. The distributor has kindly sent me a new replacement set but the rotation was also faulty as well. I am waiting for a third replacement set from the distributor and hopefully, it will work as it is supposed to.

(Posted on 11/13/2017)

Lovely mobile Review by Cher
Score

Lovely mobile that keeps my little one entertained. Easy to assemble and comes with many functions

(Posted on 9/12/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register