• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Skip Hop Moonlight & Melodies Nightlight Soother - Owl (USB)

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$89.00

Special Price: S$80.10

You Save: S$8.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Cute night light Review by Elyssa
Score

Cute night light and the projection feature will probably be useful in future!

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

Super cute Review by Cheryl
Score

Compact and useful owl with an array of functions from nightlight with adjustable brightness, a selection of different music and white noise with adjustable volume, and the stars projector.

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Works the way it's described Review by Michelle
Score

It's cute and works the way it's described. But my baby doesn't seem to notice it. It doesn't put him to sleep, but neither does it bother him. It's currently chucked aside. Hopefully when he gets older, he'll appreciate it.

(Posted on 4/12/2020)

we love the stars Review by Ac
Score

great music, used it since my baby was newborn, she's 18 months now and I still use it. She loves the stars and this is part of our night routine

(Posted on 1/17/2020)

Great Product Review by Wanxuan
Score

Love all the functions of the Nightlight owl from the lullabies and white noises, to the casting of stars on the ceiling / wall.

(Posted on 11/9/2019)

Love it. Review by Cynthia
Score

Love this! The music , the star lights. Although the light is not strong enough at night to change diaper.

(Posted on 9/16/2019)

Not a must to have Review by Cherrie
Score

Overall product is good with variety but best use when LO comes home from hospital so that LO can get a tune to it

(Posted on 8/20/2019)

beautiful nightlight Review by Ling
Score

4 melodies and 4 white noise with beautiful nightlight. calming for baby. usb required for power..

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

Great product Review by Annabel
Score

This owl works great as it is able to soothe my baby to sleep. The night light is not glaring and the projection stars is beautiful. Great buy!

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Excellent Review by Natalie
Score

Love how the nightlight works with a beautiful projector (adjustable) with stars casts above the ceiling . The music and white noise functions are great too!

(Posted on 3/11/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register