• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Skip Hop Moonlight & Melodies Hug Me Projection Baby Soother - Lamb

Score
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$44.91

You Save: S$4.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Soothing music Review by Embbit
Score

The music is not too loud and my bb doesn't reject it. Good buy. Just now its abit heavy for few mths old bb.

(Posted on 9/15/2019)

Best buy ever Review by Grace
Score

My girl loves it so much, she's 6mths now & its her fave bear to have for bedtime. For 0-5mths, i put it further away/cover under the blankie cuz it can be a little bright.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Best buy Review by Cheryl
Score

Baby is super intrigued by the stars that are being projected on the walls and the music really calms her down. Best soother ever!

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Cute, but baby doesn't seem to prefer this Review by Jasmine
Score

My baby did not really respond that well to the lights and sound.. probably needs more time for baby to start liking the product!

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Soothe baby Review by Waiying
Score

Love the purchase though my month old baby still do not know how to appreciate the starry projections. The lullabies are great for soothing baby during bedtime.

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

Cute! Review by Mat
Score

Very cute and interesting addition to nursery for baby - baby seems to like and enjoy it!

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

baby likes it Review by YUNQING
Score

great for bed time ritual. it looks pretty on the wall!

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

pleasant for baby Review by YUNQING
Score

soothing music... pretty night light... soft and cuddly.. auto switch off after 20 minutes. did not regret buy at all.

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

very nice but for older babies Review by ak
Score

i think my baby is too young to like it yet. i'm sure she'll be all over it in a few months but in the meantime i can enjoy it :)

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Good buy Review by claire
Score

Lovely. Can't wait to let my LO have it

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register